X

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 "Story & Multiplayer" Preview

Posted: May 22, 2012
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 "Story & Multiplayer" Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/58596/call-of-duty-black-ops-2-story-multiplayer-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/298962_LGST/call-of-duty-black-ops-2.jpg
Video_58596
Daniel Suarez, Vice President of Production at Activision, gives you tons of details about the storyline and the new redesigned multiplayer mode for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2.

Comments are Closed

  • buxuyao

    http://www.shoeboxs.us
    Cheapest Gucci Shoes,Discount Designer Handbags,Wholesale Hollister Clothing
    Our company wholesale air jordan shoes. we supply high quality product, good service, and competitive price. We warmly welcome your visit and look forward to establish good relations of cooperation. as well as friendship.
    Air jordan(1-24)shoes $38

    Men Brand Sandel $30

    Women Fashion Boots $30

    Nike s h o x(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL2,TL3) $37

    Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $33

    Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste,F&M,A&F) $16

    Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

    Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci ,Armaini) $12

    http://www.lovetoshopping.or g

    Cheapest Air Max Shoes,Tiffany Jewelry Company,Wholesale Abercrombie Fitch Clothing

    Posted: May 24, 2012 8:21 PM
    buxuyao
  • vrsoze

    I'm all over this game, my son will love it, he's a little operator in training! He loved Call Of Duty 3 and I think this will be the best birthday present in the world for him! And I can sneak in a play or two from time to time! I really like Destiny as well, and we all started with Halo!

    Posted: May 24, 2012 6:58 PM
    vrsoze
  • pcvolwarrior81

    It's actually not even funny how much I don't care about this game.

    Posted: May 24, 2012 5:59 PM
    pcvolwarrior81
  • Femsteph12

    The graphics look like IOS game graphics

    Posted: May 24, 2012 8:51 AM
    Femsteph12
  • xiangqian

    http://www.lovetoshopping.org

    Cheapest Air Max Shoes,Tiffany Jewelry Company,Wholesale Abercrombie Fitch Clothing

    Cheapest Air Max Shoes $37

    Fashion Tiffany Bangles $20

    Wholesale Hollister Tshirt $18

    accept any payment!

    lower price fast shippment with higher quality!!

    BEST QUALITY GUARANTEE!!

    SAFTY & HONESTY GUARANTEE!!

    FAST & PROMPT DELIVERY GUARANTEE!!

    http://www.shoeboxs.us

    Cheapest Gucci Shoes,Discount Designer Handbags,Wholesale Hollister Clothing

    Posted: May 23, 2012 9:39 PM
    xiangqian
  • tcs0

    If they ix the damn servers they will save COD.

    Posted: May 23, 2012 5:30 PM
    tcs0
  • BigBadBOOM

    For all the haters out there, what do you think the game (or any shooter) could do to be truly innovative and different?

    Posted: May 23, 2012 4:47 PM
    BigBadBOOM
  • Lacking_Fractal

    This is the first time I have found myself unable to get excited for a game due to crappy graphics.

    Posted: May 23, 2012 2:52 PM
    Lacking_Fractal
  • tyler944

    Snipers who can shoot through cover... well better stock up on controllers cause I will be breaking all of them

    Posted: May 23, 2012 2:30 PM
  • Madbagofhorses

    I just heard a lot of buzzwords that I've heard Treyarch use before... they have a track record of delivering half-baked ideas IMO. Sounds like more of the same.

    ... with my Xbox friends list I'll still probably end up with the damn thing. v.v

    Posted: May 23, 2012 1:55 PM
    Madbagofhorses
  • Alien_Number_Six

    If the makers of Call of Duty want my money they will have to release Call of Duty: Zombies!

    Posted: May 23, 2012 8:28 AM
    Alien_Number_Six
  • yazman666

    For those who think this game looks great graphically I mean really???? I loved black ops I ll give that but I was never happy with the look of the game, and so far the videos I ve seen from this title are exactly the same they sacrifice so much to keep those 30 fps , and I get; it the game runs really smooth but the textures suffer a great deal and in general looks ehhhh!!!!

    Posted: May 23, 2012 5:12 AM
  • CannibalShogun

    4v4 with zombies sounds awesome

    Posted: May 23, 2012 5:07 AM
    CannibalShogun
  • bofang

    http://www.lovetoshopping.org

    Cheapest Air Max Shoes,Tiffany Jewelry Company,Wholesale Abercrombie Fitch Clothing

    Cheapest Air Max Shoes $37

    Fashion Tiffany Bangles $20

    Wholesale Hollister Tshirt $18

    accept any payment!

    lower price fast shippment with higher quality!!

    BEST QUALITY GUARANTEE!!

    SAFTY & HONESTY GUARANTEE!!

    FAST & PROMPT DELIVERY GUARANTEE!!

    http://www.shoeboxs.us

    Cheapest Gucci Shoes,Discount Designer Handbags,Wholesale Hollister Clothing

    Posted: May 22, 2012 10:02 PM
    bofang
  • bofang

    http://www.lovetoshopping.org

    Cheapest Air Max Shoes,Tiffany Jewelry Company,Wholesale Abercrombie Fitch Clothing

    Cheapest Air Max Shoes $37

    Fashion Tiffany Bangles $20

    Wholesale Hollister Tshirt $18

    accept any payment!

    lower price fast shippment with higher quality!!

    BEST QUALITY GUARANTEE!!

    SAFTY & HONESTY GUARANTEE!!

    FAST & PROMPT DELIVERY GUARANTEE!!

    http://www.shoeboxs.us

    Cheapest Gucci Shoes,Discount Designer Handbags,Wholesale Hollister Clothing

    Posted: May 22, 2012 10:00 PM
    bofang
  • Fleebag

    This actually looks and sounds like an innovative title. Treyarch has done a better job at innovating in general compared to Infinity Ward, but never really executed it great, partially, in my opinion, because their engine looks like a cartoon compared to Infinity Ward's. But with the new tech in place, a sandbox-like single-player, and COMPETITIVE ZOMBIES, I think Treyarch is doing something with CoD that, as he said, no one has done since CoD 4.

    Posted: May 22, 2012 7:59 PM
  • RatchetJak

    I just hope that the traditional zombies will aslo be available.

    Posted: May 22, 2012 7:57 PM
  • BigBadBOOM

    Does it matter if a series is repetitive if it's still fun? Who cares if the annual release only adds a few new quirks to a tried and true model that works?

    If you look at it with a negative attitude then you can always find fault.

    Posted: May 22, 2012 5:26 PM
    BigBadBOOM
  • Jon145

    Do you play as David Mason and can you talk like in Black Ops? Game looks great!

    Posted: May 22, 2012 1:42 PM
  • z0mg_its_Mike

    CoD is CoD. There is going to be nothing different, and if there is, it's going to be slight changes. Used to be a huge CoD fanboy back during CoD 4 and even up to MW2, but it was pushing it. They used to be great games, but they're all too repetitive. I just recently purchased BF3, and I bad mouthed it during it's launch saying how terrible it is, but I'm in love with it. It just seems to be a much better put together game, but it just doesn't have the fanbase. Treyarch would have to do something really impressive to win me back.

    Posted: May 22, 2012 1:31 PM
    z0mg_its_Mike
AdChoices