X

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 "Story & Multiplayer" Preview

Posted: May 22, 2012
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 "Story & Multiplayer" Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/58596/call-of-duty-black-ops-2-story-multiplayer-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/298962_LGST/call-of-duty-black-ops-2.jpg
Video_58596
Daniel Suarez, Vice President of Production at Activision, gives you tons of details about the storyline and the new redesigned multiplayer mode for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2.

Comments are Closed

  • KoLt45tTlOk

    This could be interesting.. new gamemodes in zombies and a sweet looking campaign.. hopefully multiplayer is good too..

    Posted: June 26, 2012 3:02 PM
    KoLt45tTlOk
  • Suprhero

    So home front with COD Gameplay. i remember how bad HOMEFRONT was.

    Posted: June 25, 2012 9:38 AM
  • GotCarpalTunnel?

    Going to freeze myself until Novmeber so i dont have to wait

    Posted: June 21, 2012 8:46 AM
    GotCarpalTunnel%3f
  • Hardcoregamer123

    Tht zombie idea about my 4 vs ur 4 is awesome lol but treyarch u think u cn fix multi plz I mean in black ops 1 when u knife some one the character jumps twords the enemy u now wht I mean like its really bad u think u cn do something like battlefield 3 where u have to be close and a cool cut scene comes out how they die oh n good idea on the bleeding out process but cn we patch our selves up or anything lol cuz it would suck if we just Dnt do anything to treat it maybe a medic perk just saying n please get rid of flack jacket n final stand I mean come on 10 rounds to the body n they still have a chance to fight Thtz not right n now one can survive a lot of grenade hits or rocket hits other than tht everything is good leave ghost though ma fav lol n sleight of hand is good also hacker just saying thank u treyarch for Bo 2. Already pre ordered it cnt wait thanks again u guys

    Posted: June 18, 2012 8:44 PM
    Hardcoregamer123
  • Hardcoregamer123

    Tht zombie idea about my 4 vs ur 4 is awesome lol but treyarch u think u cn fix multi plz I mean in black ops 1 when u knife some one the character jumps twords the enemy u now wht I mean like its really bad u think u cn do something like battlefield 3 where u have to be close and a cool cut scene comes out how they die oh n good idea on the bleeding out process but cn we patch our selves up or anything lol cuz it would suck if we just Dnt do anything to treat it maybe a medic perk just saying n please get rid of flack jacket n final stand I mean come on 10 rounds to the body n they still have a chance to fight Thtz not right n now one can survive a lot of grenade hits or rocket hits other than tht everything is good leave ghost though ma fav lol n sleight of hand is good also hacker just saying thank u treyarch for Bo 2. Already pre ordered it cnt wait thanks againg u guys

    Posted: June 18, 2012 8:38 PM
    Hardcoregamer123
  • Nejiguy-ps3

    Assassin's Creed 3: Liberation and cant wait to pot my hand on it

    Posted: June 6, 2012 4:01 PM
    Nejiguy-ps3
  • nounbnuo

    ====== http://www.clothes8.org ======

    Cheap Nike air Jordan shoes33$,Air Force 1 33$, Nike dunks SB shoe,Nike Shox shoe. Wholesale Cheap Nike shoes with discount jersey, High quality T-shirts,ED Hardy hoodies,ED hardy shoes,ED hardy Jeans,Evisu shoes,GUCCI shoes,LV Handbag,Chanel Handbag welcome to
    ==== http://www.clothes8.org ====

    Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL2,TL3) $30

    Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $38

    Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $14

    Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

    Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci ,Armaini) $12

    New era cap NY $9

    Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $18

    New era cap $9

    free shipping

    ====== http://www.clothes8.org ======

    ====== http://www.salesmonsterbeats.c om ======

    Posted: June 6, 2012 4:50 AM
    nounbnuo
  • Concreteeagle

    I am pretty freaking glad they are actually trying to pull the COD franchise out of the rut it has been in, I think these changes are going to be pretty interesting.

    Posted: June 3, 2012 9:04 PM
    Concreteeagle
  • KoalaGamer

    We need to back in time or I'm gonna go Mad!

    Posted: June 3, 2012 5:30 PM
  • Jakedangerlaw

    Sad. COD is tearing the gaming industry apart. Just stop COD.

    Posted: June 3, 2012 2:43 PM
    Jakedangerlaw
  • T_man2010

    so how old are the main characters then if they were apart of the last bit of WW2 in black ops and now they are gonna still be fighting in 2025?

    Posted: June 2, 2012 10:06 AM
    T_man2010
  • GEORDIEBE1

    lol what a copy of ghost recon future soldier

    Posted: June 1, 2012 5:25 PM
    GEORDIEBE1
  • shazii

    http://www.lovetoshopping.org

    Cheapest Air Max Shoes,Tiffany Jewelry Company,Wholesale Abercrombie Fitch Clothing

    Cheapest Air Max Shoes $37

    Fashion Tiffany Bangles $20

    Wholesale Hollister Tshirt $18

    accept any payment!

    lower price fast shippment with higher quality!!

    BEST QUALITY GUARANTEE!!

    SAFTY & HONESTY GUARANTEE!!

    FAST & PROMPT DELIVERY GUARANTEE!!

    http://www.shoeboxs.us

    Cheapest Gucci Shoes,Discount Designer Handbags,Wholesale Hollister Clothing

    Posted: May 29, 2012 7:40 AM
    shazii
  • Crimsonnation

    WANT TO EARN FREE MICROSOFT POINTS?? IF SO FOLLOW THESE SIMPLE STEPS! �Everyone who has anIPodTouch or IPhone download the app called "App Trailer" once you do that go to redeem at the bottom, after that go to �bonus code and type in crimsonnation. �This gives you some points to help you earn gift cards! This app is amazing you watch trailers for app and get points to earn MANY different giftcards! I earned 1600 Microsoft points in a couple days!

    Posted: May 28, 2012 10:29 AM
    Crimsonnation
  • shadow9sean

    How did theay come up with the name black ops?

    Posted: May 27, 2012 8:49 AM
    shadow9sean
  • linzhancl

    2012 comes, in order to thank everyone, characteristic, novel style, varieties, low price and good quality, and the low sale price. Thank everyone


    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====


    $33 True Religion jeans, Ed Hardy jeans,LV,Coogi jeans,Affliction jeans

    $30 Air Jordan shoes,Shox shoes,Gucci,LV shoes

    50%Discount winter fashion :Sandle,t-shirt,caps,jerseys,h andbag and brand watches!!!

    $15 Ed Hardy ,LV ,Gucci Bikini

    $15 Polo, Ed Hardy, Gucci, LV, Lacoste T-shirts

    $25 Coach,Gucci,LV,Prada,Juicy,Cha nel handbag,

    $10 Gucci,Ed Hardy sunglasses

    $9 New Era caps.

    give you the unexpected harvest

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    Posted: May 27, 2012 8:35 AM
    linzhancl
  • wodeotn

    http://www.lovetoshopping.org

    Cheapest Air Max Shoes,Tiffany Jewelry Company,Wholesale Abercrombie Fitch Clothing

    Cheapest Air Max Shoes $37

    Fashion Tiffany Bangles $20

    Wholesale Hollister Tshirt $18

    accept any payment!

    lower price fast shippment with higher quality!!

    BEST QUALITY GUARANTEE!!

    SAFTY & HONESTY GUARANTEE!!

    FAST & PROMPT DELIVERY GUARANTEE!!

    http://www.shoeboxs.us

    Cheapest Gucci Shoes,Discount Designer Handbags,Wholesale Hollister Clothing

    Posted: May 26, 2012 8:19 PM
    wodeotn
  • qingjiao

    http://www.shoeboxs.us
    Cheapest Gucci Shoes,Discount Designer Handbags,Wholesale Hollister Clothing
    Our company wholesale air jordan shoes. we supply high quality product, good service, and competitive price. We warmly welcome your visit and look forward to establish good relations of cooperation. as well as friendship.
    Air jordan(1-24)shoes $38

    Men Brand Sandel $30

    Women Fashion Boots $30

    Nike s h o x(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL2,TL3) $37

    Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $33

    Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste,F&M,A&F) $16

    Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

    Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci ,Armaini) $12

    http://www.lovetoshopping.or g

    Cheapest Air Max Shoes,Tiffany Jewelry Company,Wholesale Abercrombie Fitch Clothing

    Posted: May 26, 2012 7:55 AM
    qingjiao
  • Left4DEAD3xINxHD

    BLACK OPSII IS THA Best cause it just is.period.agree?

    Posted: May 25, 2012 8:42 AM
    Left4DEAD3xINxHD
  • watt2k

    Great game. :)

    Posted: May 25, 2012 6:37 AM
    watt2k
AdChoices