X

God of War: Ascension Multiplayer Gameplay Preview

Posted: April 30, 2012
God of War: Ascension Multiplayer Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/58340/god-of-war-ascension-multiplayer-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/297906_LGST/god-of-war-ascension.jpg
Video_58340
We spoke to Sony senior producer Whitney Wade, lead game designer Mark Simon, and lead combat designer Jason McDonald to get the inside story on God of War: Ascension's multiplayer.

Comments are Closed

  • midnite9370

    all i wanna know is-will westill be able to play as kratos in single player

    Posted: May 30, 2012 3:47 PM
    midnite9370
  • EpicBoss

    Finally a new experience, put together by a team you know who could pull this off.

    Posted: May 5, 2012 7:12 PM
  • Mcc999

    my buddy's aunt makes $82 every hour on the laptop. She has been laid off for 7 months but last month her pay check was $15146 just working on the laptop for a few hours. Read more on this site LazyCash37. Com

    Posted: May 4, 2012 4:16 PM
    Mcc999
  • jcgamer

    i must have

    Posted: May 1, 2012 6:07 AM
    jcgamer
  • eelric64

    Another great game ruined with useless multiplayer.

    Posted: May 1, 2012 5:32 AM
    eelric64
  • ollardRandall95

    like Christopher answered I am in shock that anybody able to make $8754 in four weeks on the internet. have you read this site link MakeCash12.com

    Posted: April 30, 2012 7:12 PM
    ollardRandall95
  • ollardRandall95

    like Christopher answered I am in shock that anybody able to make $8754 in four weeks on the internet. have you read this site link MakeCash12.com

    Posted: April 30, 2012 7:11 PM
    ollardRandall95
  • BoydofZINJ

    Good luck with getting updates (ala Mass Effect 3 multiplayer) - Sony its okay to let devs make your system GOOD!

    Posted: April 30, 2012 7:03 PM
    BoydofZINJ
  • AmericanKing01

    The graphics look amazing. You can tell the upgrade fromGoW 3 instantly.

    Posted: April 30, 2012 5:36 PM
    AmericanKing01
  • gaga270

    2012 comes, in order to thank everyone, characteristic, novel style, varieties, low price and good quality, and the low sale price. Thank everyone Welcome to

    ===== http://www.clothes6.org ====

    Air jordan(1-24)shoes $30

    Handbags(Coach l v f e n d i d&g) $30

    Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $15

    Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

    Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci ,A r m a i n i) $15

    New era cap $12

    Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $20

    ===== http://www.clothes6.org/ ====

    ===== http://www.clothes6.org/ ====

    Posted: April 30, 2012 3:57 PM
    gaga270
  • camaro72toy

    Wow, my computer sucks today....where is the Vita version at first?!?

    Posted: April 30, 2012 11:13 AM
    camaro72toy
  • camaro72toy

    ude, F This! Where's the Vita exclusive first? Fired, all fired!

    Posted: April 30, 2012 11:12 AM
    camaro72toy
  • Mystyr_E

    Hm, seems to be the growing trend for people who want multiplayer

    When in doubt, make a horde mode

    Posted: April 30, 2012 10:58 AM
    Mystyr_E
  • vaajtswv

    Crowbarred multiplayer content is awesome.

    Posted: April 30, 2012 10:35 AM
    vaajtswv
  • SoldierSpider

    oh yea going kick some butt when it come out and hope they talk bout the single campain when come out

    Posted: April 30, 2012 10:34 AM
  • GANESH5992

    i find it odd that they would put multiplayer in gow:A...still looks badass, but how is this a better fit for mp than say infamous 2?

    Posted: April 30, 2012 10:19 AM
    GANESH5992
  • Liquid Swords

    Day one.

    Posted: April 30, 2012 10:15 AM
    Liquid+Swords
  • Frank101me

    Scrap it, all we need is an epic story!

    Posted: April 30, 2012 10:07 AM
    Frank101me
  • fpsjoe

    That woman is terrible at doing interviews, but the game looks awesome and I can't wait to play it! Does anybody know if Stig Asmussen will be in charge of this game also or did he move on?

    Posted: April 30, 2012 10:06 AM
    fpsjoe
  • nobita

    my friend's mother-in-law made $21927 past month. she is making cash on the internet and bought a $351600 home. All she did was get fortunate and use the directions shown on this web site ---
    http://133t.us/fr ---

    Posted: April 30, 2012 10:00 AM
    nobita
AdChoices