X

Family Guy Online Gameplay Preview

Posted: April 16, 2012
Family Guy Online Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/58179/family-guy-online-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/296954_LGST/family-guy-online.jpg
Video_58179
The Family Guy gang gets an online MMO, and Morgan Webb checks it out with Roadhouse Interactive CCO & Co-Founder Ian Verchere and A.C.R.O.N.Y.M. Games, Inc. Studio Art Director Murray McCarron.

Comments are Closed

  • RockNRollGeek

    For those playing the game now or who just started and are looking for guides / walkthroughs on the collections and quick pops in the game, check out http://www.FGOGuide.com/ for help, good way to level much faster :)

    Posted: April 27, 2012 2:52 PM
    RockNRollGeek
  • RockNRollGeek

    For those that are playing the game now or looking for some help with the collections and quick pops in the game, check out http://FGOGuide.com , can help level MUCH faster.

    Posted: April 27, 2012 2:49 PM
    RockNRollGeek
  • RockNRollGeek

    For those that are playing the game now or looking for some help with the collections and quick pops in the game, check out http://FGOGuide.com , can help level MUCH faster.

    Posted: April 27, 2012 2:48 PM
    RockNRollGeek
  • CybercrashB

    *sigh*
    That happened, and we let it happen...
    ~Peter

    Posted: April 18, 2012 1:24 PM
    CybercrashB
  • Lunar122

    i expect this will flop, if they dare charge for this they better pack up now, its a waste of time.

    Posted: April 18, 2012 1:24 AM
    Lunar122
  • linzhanbe

    2012 comes, in order to thank everyone, characteristic, novel style, varieties, low price and good quality, and the low sale price. Thank everyone


    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====


    $33 True Religion jeans, Ed Hardy jeans,LV,Coogi jeans,Affliction jeans

    $30 Air Jordan shoes,Shox shoes,Gucci,LV shoes

    50%Discount winter fashion :Sandle,t-shirt,caps,jerseys,h andbag and brand watches!!!

    $15 Ed Hardy ,LV ,Gucci Bikini

    $15 Polo, Ed Hardy, Gucci, LV, Lacoste T-shirts

    $25 Coach,Gucci,LV,Prada,Juicy,Cha nel handbag,

    $10 Gucci,Ed Hardy sunglasses

    $9 New Era caps.

    give you the unexpected harvest

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    Posted: April 17, 2012 9:03 PM
    linzhanbe
  • Graphicsgod

    I've tried the beta and there isn't much there right now. Mostly an empty town with crappy servers. The lag was so bad I just got tired of trying to do the second quest and logged off. I'm crossing my fingers that when it goes live for everyone that it will be something great. But for now, they are still learning how online MMOGs are done.

    Posted: April 17, 2012 2:08 PM
    Graphicsgod
  • cloudMAN75

    lol.

    Posted: April 17, 2012 1:46 PM
    cloudMAN75
  • Trityler

    So what do you actually try to do there, you know, besides try to catch Greased Up Deaf Guy?

    Posted: April 17, 2012 12:44 PM
    Trityler
  • wislo

    Freekin sweet! take my money!

    Posted: April 17, 2012 11:09 AM
    wislo
  • swagkilla69

    WOW, NEVER SAW THIS COMING!!!!!!!!

    Posted: April 17, 2012 8:19 AM
    swagkilla69
  • Knightfall316

    Liberal propaganda bias online? No thanks...

    Posted: April 17, 2012 6:50 AM
    Knightfall316
  • animeandmangarule

    i signed up for the beta months ago and have never been able to get in to play. its always a error or the population is full. still want to try it...

    Posted: April 17, 2012 6:03 AM
    animeandmangarule
  • crocodilius

    I didn't see much gameplay outside
    of jerks running around.

    Posted: April 17, 2012 4:48 AM
    crocodilius
  • catrachohn

    where do I sign in for the closed beta?

    Posted: April 16, 2012 9:51 PM
    catrachohn
  • cdrom1019

    I've been in the closed beta for this for weeks...It's insanely fun...I've seen a multitude of things updated and fixed in the process and it's turning out to be fantastic. Be ready, this game is gonna be huge

    Posted: April 16, 2012 8:27 PM
    cdrom1019
  • tumbleweed64

    and Finally a MMO I can get behind. Plus I'm going to be the first to wash the greased up naked in Dawn dish soap and catch HIM.!!!!!!

    Posted: April 16, 2012 5:55 PM
    tumbleweed64
  • DarkSausage

    But it's going to be the first MMLOL !! not an MMO get it?

    Posted: April 16, 2012 5:21 PM
    DarkSausage
  • Sector1286

    pathetic...im sorry....pathetic

    Posted: April 16, 2012 5:13 PM
    Sector1286
AdChoices