X

DmC Devil May Cry "Creating The New Dante" Preview

Posted: April 11, 2012
DmC Devil May Cry "Creating The New Dante" Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/58131/dmc-devil-may-cry-creating-the-new-dante-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/296694_LGST/dmc-devil-may-cry.png
Video_58131
Learn more details about Dante as Motohide Eshiro, Alex Jones, and Tameem Antoniades explain about the development process they went through with Capcom and Ninja Theory to create the new Dante in DmC Devil May Cry.

Comments are Closed

  • solmondragon

    It isn't about the hair. The game is dumbed down. The DMC DNA is name only. I don't like the cursing or crudeness that they have shown. The pizza crust and naked Dante is stupid and isn't funny. This game looks alot like an updated DMC2 with the same locations and enemies and the same problems.

    Posted: April 23, 2012 6:15 PM
    solmondragon
  • smiththestoner

    hate how peole just b*itch about this game, i think the new dante has a similar personality to the old dante, he looks just as cool WITH A SHIRT and the gameplay is still awesome, although they're playing up the real-time weapon switches way too much, it's not new u could do it in dmc3. Hope Vergils' in this in some way.

    Posted: April 17, 2012 10:36 AM
    smiththestoner
  • DarthHerter

    it was good that capcom had some one else do the devil may cry game. because capcom's story was headed toward a dead end with the franchise.

    Posted: April 12, 2012 8:30 PM
    DarthHerter
  • DarthHerter

    its really sad that people are sayin DmC will suck because his hair is black. you peple are so freaking hilarious lmao.

    Posted: April 12, 2012 8:14 PM
    DarthHerter
  • Aeryk33

    Need this game now. LOVE the new Dante. It's a completely new game entirely so can everyone please GOI!

    Posted: April 12, 2012 10:16 AM
    Aeryk33
  • macross2012

    Looks like garbage

    Posted: April 12, 2012 9:25 AM
    macross2012
  • vaajtswv

    It like this Dante ask for the tattoo of the number 13, but they drew a 31. I only hope that his hair turns white at the end of the game. But now they have to figure out how to turn Vergil and Nero's hair white if the brothers make appearances in future DMC games.

    Posted: April 12, 2012 8:16 AM
    vaajtswv
  • NotYetASuperHero

    The game itself looks good. But I hate this new Dante (no, its not just his hair. That's dumb) he's not the same person. It's a completely different character, and that's not cool I don't think we ever got and decent closure on the original Dante. I hope this game is a one shot and then we can get back to the real series

    Posted: April 12, 2012 6:55 AM
    NotYetASuperHero
  • Winter-is-coming

    I miss the old Dante.. It's going to take some time to accept his new style .

    Posted: April 12, 2012 12:34 AM
    Winter-is-coming
  • SH187

    Finally, Matt Keil is back, it was about time!

    Posted: April 12, 2012 12:15 AM
    SH187
AdChoices