X

Resident Evil 6 Storyline Preview

Posted: April 10, 2012
Resident Evil 6 Storyline Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/58097/resident-evil-6-storyline-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/296514_LGST/resident-evil-6.jpg
Video_58097
Hiroyuki Kobyashi, Executive Producer at Capcom, gives Resident Evil fans more details more the story behind Resident Evil 6. Learn how the three different protagonist in Resident Evil 6 intertwine into the story.

Comments are Closed

  • wolfman29

    i like what i saw and what i heard from Resident Evil 6 Storyline Preview i still think they should put a sword in the game cause the knife still ok i guess but a sword is much better cause that's what i would use if that realy happend in this word cause with a sword it has more rang then the knife.

    Posted: June 16, 2012 11:50 AM
    wolfman29
  • Left4DEAD3xINxHD

    i

    Posted: May 25, 2012 6:28 PM
    Left4DEAD3xINxHD
  • Left4DEAD3xINxHD

    itz all over woww i did not c thiz coming...............resident evil 6 now im broke i just got 2$ damnnn im rich!!!!!

    Posted: May 24, 2012 4:54 PM
    Left4DEAD3xINxHD
  • holacompadres

    time to get broke lol

    Posted: May 23, 2012 8:17 AM
    holacompadres
  • xtankx559

    cant wait looks good better then the movies those just went down hill ever since the second film.

    Posted: April 24, 2012 6:23 PM
    xtankx559
  • Neskins

    You want to surprise me put the option SHOOTING and RUNNING at the same time in the game play.

    Posted: April 14, 2012 8:34 AM
  • fgjdgew

    n2012 comes, in order to thank everyone, characteristic, novel style, varieties, low price and good quality, and the low sale price. Thank everyone


    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====


    $33 True Religion jeans, Ed Hardy jeans,LV,Coogi jeans,Affliction jeans

    $30 Air Jordan shoes,Shox shoes,Gucci,LV shoes

    50%Discount winter fashion :Sandle,t-shirt,caps,jerseys,h andbag and brand watches!!!

    $15 Ed Hardy ,LV ,Gucci Bikini

    $15 Polo, Ed Hardy, Gucci, LV, Lacoste T-shirts

    $25 Coach,Gucci,LV,Prada,Juicy,Cha nel handbag,

    $10 Gucci,Ed Hardy sunglasses

    $9 New Era caps.

    give you the unexpected harvest

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    Posted: April 13, 2012 6:30 PM
    fgjdgew
  • jeje71

    2012 comes, in order to thank everyone, characteristic, novel style, varieties, low price and good quality, and the low sale price. Thank everyone Welcome to

    ==== http://www.clothes6.org ==

    Air Jordan (1-24) shoes $35
    Jordan (1-22)&2009 shoes $45
    Nike shox (R4, NZ, OZ, TL1, TL2, TL3) $35
    Handbags ( Coach Lv fendi D&G) $36
    T-shirts (polo, ed hardy, lacoste) $14
    Jean (True Religion, ed hardy, coogi)$34
    Sunglasses ( Oakey, coach, Gucci, Armaini)$15
    New era cap $9


    ===== http://www.clothes6.org ====

    Posted: April 12, 2012 5:43 PM
    jeje71
  • stezziest360flip@gmail.com

    Leon meets chris and partner up god the world is finally at peace

    Posted: April 11, 2012 4:02 PM
    stezziest360flip%40gmail.com
  • Yasmint

    I really can care less how many things they so called "spoiled", the game looks amazing and im definitely buying it!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: April 11, 2012 2:57 PM
    Yasmint
  • ninenightmares

    Well I feel like I just played the game all I need is the ending. Thanks for the spoilers alert.......

    Posted: April 11, 2012 6:53 AM
    ninenightmares
  • sicsmurf

    Wow, nothing like spoilers 6 months before the game even comes out.

    Posted: April 10, 2012 9:45 PM
  • Captain_Insano2008

    10 bucks says that Claire's the babymama

    Posted: April 10, 2012 6:00 PM
    Captain_Insano2008
  • VashStampeedo

    Looking good so far... and I'm right there with ya Inkred, I thought Miss Harper was Ashley at first too.

    Posted: April 10, 2012 3:38 PM
    VashStampeedo
  • camaro72toy

    This and GTA 5 will be on the Vita also, right????

    Posted: April 10, 2012 2:21 PM
    camaro72toy
  • Inkred87

    So Ashley isn't making a another apperance in the series? The Girl we saw in the footage was Alanna Harper, a secret agent that worked under the President. What happend to Ashley?

    Posted: April 10, 2012 2:05 PM
    Inkred87
  • shingo

    Ooooooooh Yeaaaaaaah!!!!!!

    Posted: April 10, 2012 11:51 AM
    shingo
AdChoices