X

Borderlands 2 "Mechromancer" Gameplay Preview

Posted: April 9, 2012
Borderlands 2 "Mechromancer" Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/58088/borderlands-2-mechromancer-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/296350_LGST/borderlands-2.jpg
Video_58088
At PAX East, Gearbox announced new Borderlands 2 character the 'Mechromancer.' Morgan Webb gets details from Gearbox President Randy Pitchford on this, customization, and more.

Comments are Closed

  • YesNo

    I hope i can get the four skins he's talking about(1:55)

    Posted: June 3, 2012 6:18 PM
    YesNo
  • xskitzi

    i just have one question about borderlands 2 will there be a offline 2 player split screen option ?

    Posted: May 20, 2012 7:23 PM
    xskitzi
  • xskitzi

    i just have one question about borderlands 2 will there be a offline 2 player split screen option ?

    Posted: May 20, 2012 7:15 PM
    xskitzi
  • SquirllyNuts

    i'm so excited i'm going to poop my pants

    Posted: April 26, 2012 5:51 AM
    SquirllyNuts
  • bolo73

    I am not going to reorder. Thanks to Bioware for reminding of my wait for feedback before buying a game rule. So, I have to wait and see if there is a dlc combo pack they release with the 5th charcter later on.

    Posted: April 10, 2012 10:33 AM
    bolo73
  • wigglyevil

    being an anime fan i estimate that by the time this game comes out there will be ALOT of porn of the new class and the new lilith class

    Posted: April 10, 2012 10:07 AM
    wigglyevil
  • SuckMyHat

    96.5% more wub wub indeed

    Posted: April 10, 2012 8:29 AM
    SuckMyHat
  • lonefo

    I really don't care about the extra skins and heads, but a free character class a couple months after release will definitely have me coming back for more Pandora. Well that and the bitchin gameplay, of course 8D

    Posted: April 10, 2012 6:11 AM
    lonefo
  • president_raygun

    If you have Borderlands (1) achievments/saves then they will probably give unlock code for content. Right?

    Posted: April 10, 2012 12:33 AM
  • topgamer101

    Been reading reports that say the DLC class is free for everyone post launch, and not just for people that pre-order it. I really hope that is the case. We have enough DLC issues lately, don't feel like adding to the pile honestly.

    Still I'll keep my eye on the game as it develops. Have to see how it turns out.

    Posted: April 9, 2012 10:33 PM
    topgamer101
  • Jackal91

    DLC class, thats a new one

    Posted: April 9, 2012 9:02 PM
    Jackal91
  • MrBubbles29

    What I want to know is how they will determine if people have played Borderlands 1. Do I, for instance, have to show them a disc or take a test? I have played the original Borderlands, but I'm not sure how to prove that. :b

    Posted: April 9, 2012 8:04 PM
    MrBubbles29
  • colbinius

    ohmygodicantwaaaaaaaaa...

    Posted: April 9, 2012 7:32 PM
    colbinius
  • BoydofZINJ

    This is a move I can... GET BEHIND... wait... this is not that cheesey Prototype commercal?

    Okay, in all seriousness. UNC UNC WUB WUB WUB Check me out! I am dancing I am dancing!

    Posted: April 9, 2012 6:39 PM
    BoydofZINJ
  • detailedghost

    I kinda wanna hang out with Randy Pitchfork. Seems like a pretty cool dude.

    Posted: April 9, 2012 6:35 PM
    detailedghost
  • U_NO_HOO

    cool, cant wait for this game

    Posted: April 9, 2012 5:59 PM
    U_NO_HOO
  • crat3

    hmmm meow?

    Posted: April 9, 2012 5:10 PM
    crat3
AdChoices