X

TERA Hands-On Preview

Posted: April 4, 2012
TERA Hands-On Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/58041/tera-hands-on-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/295459_LGST/tera.jpg
Video_58041
In this X-Play Exclusive, Associate Producer Stefan Ramirez gives Adam Sessler a hands-on of TERA, the upcoming MMO with real-time combat and full controller support.

Games in this Video:

TERA (PC)

Tags:

Tera, PC, Action, RPG, MMO

Comments are Closed

  • DirtyDreadz

    Loving this Game more and more everytime i play it. Love that its not a point and click, the fact is you need SKILLS!!! to play it if you dont have it not for you. The PvP looks more like more realicate then to ppl standing there hiting each and GvG is epic. If you like GW2 more power to you but really guys dont hate just do you and let us do us.

    Posted: April 24, 2012 3:55 PM
    DirtyDreadz
  • Zoonie

    Too much content removals,censoring, nerfing, removal of pets, broken models, dumbed down mobs, gold-spammers and bots, and impending legal charges with the initial developers of this game BHS (who ex-ncsoft employees were found GUILTY in Korea and an injuction awaiting in U.S.).

    Glad I got my refund and skipped this game. Everything looks nice and presentable on the outside but this is nothing more than a watered down dumb version of K-Tera smoke-screen. Should see how badly they broke that neko model where her clothes clip into herself and they won't dye properly with the rest of her suit.

    All the combat I see is the same combat in Vindicuts, Monster-Hunter 3 and Raider Z. Wash, rinse, repeat. GW2 here I come!

    Posted: April 22, 2012 6:02 PM
    Zoonie
  • wade56788888

    http://www.wholesaleguccisungl asses.com/ Wholesale Gucci Sunglasses http://www.wholesalenikefree20 12.com Wholesale Nike Free
    nike air max shoes http://www.cheapairmax2009.com /

    Posted: April 22, 2012 8:57 AM
  • linzhanat

    $33 True Religion jeans, Ed Hardy jeans,LV,Coogi jeans,Affliction jeans

    $30 Air Jordan shoes,Shox shoes,Gucci,LV shoes

    50%Discount winter fashion :Sandle,t-shirt,caps,jerseys,h andbag and brand watches!!!

    $15 Ed Hardy ,LV ,Gucci Bikini

    $15 Polo, Ed Hardy, Gucci, LV, Lacoste T-shirts

    $25 Coach,Gucci,LV,Prada,Juicy,Cha nel handbag,

    $10 Gucci,Ed Hardy sunglasses

    $9 New Era caps.

    give you the unexpected harvest

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    Posted: April 5, 2012 5:55 PM
    linzhanat
  • Jahbu

    Been playing since weekend Beta 1 and this game is AMAZING.

    Posted: April 5, 2012 6:06 AM
  • Setta

    I have been loving the betas!

    Posted: April 4, 2012 8:34 PM
    Setta
  • Orcorcorc

    aggg 11 more days and i can buy this :3

    Posted: April 4, 2012 7:36 PM
  • Jéy

    Anyone considering trying this game out? Hurry and like TERA on Facebook and get into the Closed Beta Test 5! This game is so much fun!

    Posted: April 4, 2012 7:36 PM
    J%c3%a9y
  • CyberSzabo

    Just bought this yesterday I cant wait to try it out!

    Posted: April 4, 2012 5:01 PM
    CyberSzabo
AdChoices