X

Borderlands 2 Gameplay Preview

Posted: April 4, 2012
Borderlands 2 Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/58037/borderlands-2-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/295458_LGST/borderlands-2.jpg
Video_58037
Borderlands 2 picks up five years after the original, with a more-industrialized Pandora in the hands of Hyperion. Adam Sessler gets a look from game's Paul Hellquist and Matt Charles at new weapons, 4-player co-op, and new Siren class character Maya.

Comments are Closed

  • Alien_Number_Six

    My house full of gamers can't wait to get their hands on this game. I hope that Gearbox does a great job on Aliens as well.

    Posted: April 9, 2012 7:43 PM
    Alien_Number_Six
  • strongsquirrel

    For the most part I am really excited for the game, they are one of the few games that when I buy dlc I know I am getting something I'm going to love. AND CAMARO ""STOP TROLLING!!!""

    Posted: April 7, 2012 9:48 PM
    strongsquirrel
  • fdgelkfj

    n2012 comes, in order to thank everyone, characteristic, novel style, varieties, low price and good quality, and the low sale price. Thank everyone


    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====


    $33 True Religion jeans, Ed Hardy jeans,LV,Coogi jeans,Affliction jeans

    $30 Air Jordan shoes,Shox shoes,Gucci,LV shoes

    50%Discount winter fashion :Sandle,t-shirt,caps,jerseys,h andbag and brand watches!!!

    $15 Ed Hardy ,LV ,Gucci Bikini

    $15 Polo, Ed Hardy, Gucci, LV, Lacoste T-shirts

    $25 Coach,Gucci,LV,Prada,Juicy,Cha nel handbag,

    $10 Gucci,Ed Hardy sunglasses

    $9 New Era caps.

    give you the unexpected harvest

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    ==== ( http://www.fullmalls.com ) =====

    Posted: April 7, 2012 6:45 PM
    fdgelkfj
  • camaro72toy

    How funny it is that all the haters jump on, instead of realizing the cover-up from other Borderlands supporters, trying to cover up the fact that the first batches of this game were bug-riddled messes. To answer your question, no I didn't do anything but transfer the game straight from Gamestop, to my system. This game will never be more than slop to me. I DID go back and play through this game. The vehicle controls were the worst by far, The graphics were lame, and the "No Loading Screens Ever" promise, was b.s., cause the game seems to have been broken into small sections, full of loading screens. This series needs to die A.S.A.P

    Posted: April 7, 2012 3:56 PM
    camaro72toy
  • bmhjkhjkjhk

    ====== http://www.clothes8.org ======

    Air jordan(1-24)shoes $30

    Handbags(Coach l v f e n d i d&g) $35

    Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $15

    Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

    Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci ,A r m a i n i) $15

    New era cap $12

    Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $20

    Accept credit card and free shipping.

    ====== http://www.clothes8.org ======

    ====== http://www.clothes8.org ======

    ====== http://www.clothes8.org ======

    Posted: April 6, 2012 8:19 PM
    bmhjkhjkjhk
  • linzhanat

    $33 True Religion jeans, Ed Hardy jeans,LV,Coogi jeans,Affliction jeans

    $30 Air Jordan shoes,Shox shoes,Gucci,LV shoes

    50%Discount winter fashion :Sandle,t-shirt,caps,jerseys,h andbag and brand watches!!!

    $15 Ed Hardy ,LV ,Gucci Bikini

    $15 Polo, Ed Hardy, Gucci, LV, Lacoste T-shirts

    $25 Coach,Gucci,LV,Prada,Juicy,Cha nel handbag,

    $10 Gucci,Ed Hardy sunglasses

    $9 New Era caps.

    give you the unexpected harvest

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    Posted: April 5, 2012 5:52 PM
    linzhanat
  • MrBubbles29

    SHUT UP AND TAKE MY MONEY!!! This is gonna be one epic September; I don't even care if the world does end!

    Posted: April 5, 2012 4:38 PM
    MrBubbles29
  • MrBubbles29

    SHUT UP AND TAKE MY MONEY!!! This is gonna be one epic September; I don't even care if the world does end!

    Posted: April 5, 2012 4:35 PM
    MrBubbles29
  • tCruzin4lyfe

    Can't wait for this game, looks awesome. Will be using Maya and Zero.

    Posted: April 5, 2012 11:42 AM
    tCruzin4lyfe
  • GreedyMcNasty

    Camaro
    Wow sister do you troll much? Well all 12 of you real gamers can go grab a door knob and take turns sucking on it. The first game sold like crazy and the second game will also. How would you know that the first game is riddled with glitches if you only played the start of the game before you stopped?

    Bottom line is for every one tard ball like your boy Camaro here......there is 20,000 real gamers that dont give up just because they can't find there way to the exit, or beat the first boss.

    This game should rock hard and make this 43 year old happy as snot. Sept can't get here fast enough.

    Posted: April 5, 2012 10:50 AM
    GreedyMcNasty
  • camaro72toy

    Thank you for admitting some bug related issues. Mine got stuck as soon as I picked my character on the bus, then when I started the game back up, I got off the bus, but the tent that was supposed to be opened, wasn't. So, naturally not knowing that it was supposed to be open, I just tried doing anything else, but it wouldn't allow me to do anything but jump on a rooftop. I could see a robot, but my character would just not jump over the 1 foot barrier that looked super easy to jump over. Thanks to the game blocking me from making that jump, I trolled this little area for a good 45 min before I once again restarted the game, only to have it once again stick on me at the first major boss battle. I treat my games like solid gold, and I just put it straight from the box to the system, so there was NO excuse for this, other than a crappy built game. Straight up.

    Posted: April 4, 2012 8:32 PM
    camaro72toy
  • camaro72toy

    Thank you for admitting some bug related issues. Mine got stuck as soon as I picked my character on the bus, then when I started the game back up, I got off the bus, but the tent that was supposed to be opened, wasn't. So, naturally not knowing that it was supposed to be open, I just tried doing anything else, but it wouldn't allow me to do anything but jump on a rooftop. I could see a robot, but my character would just not jump over the 1 foot barrier that looked super easy to jump over. Thanks to the game blocking me from making that jump, I trolled this little are for a good 45 min before I once again restarted the game, only to have it once again stick on me at the first major boss battle. I treat my games like solid gold, and I just put it straight from the box to the system, so there was NO excuse for this, other than a crappy built game. Straight up.

    Posted: April 4, 2012 8:30 PM
    camaro72toy
  • lmfAmir

    Whatever Camaro72toy, we other true gamers shall rock the surface of pandora as we explore and dig up new loot.

    Posted: April 4, 2012 6:36 PM
  • Frost-TF141

    Honestly, yes, the first game was broken up. But that's not the dev's fault. Players modded guns, shields, mods and more. Yeah there were bugs, but every game has bugs if you look for them. This game series in my own opinion is far superior to the Fallout series. But that's my thought. I look forward to this games release, playing and eventually conquering Pandora again. In this game, we'll see more of Pandora, maybe see our old stomping grounds. I.E Fyrestone, New Haven etc. It'll be a awesome game, can't wait to get my hands on it. :D

    Posted: April 4, 2012 6:18 PM
    Frost-TF141
  • Stormyblaze

    Yes you are the only one, i'm sorry sir,,,,,

    Posted: April 4, 2012 5:43 PM
    Stormyblaze
  • camaro72toy

    Am I the ONLY ONE that thinks this game series sucks?!! The first one on the 360 was so glitchy, I couldn't even play it properly...and when I asked them to fix it, they did nothing. NO WAY would I EVER buy this cruddy series EVER AGAIN. You didn't even fix the first one!. Might as well just call it, Fallout: New Vegas: Even more Bugs Than You Could Ever Imagine This Time Around! Don't worry, the trolls that no NO Better will still buy into this lame series, but the true gamers won't even give these money grubbers their time. We know of the bigger and better series of games that are already out, and the even better one's yet to come.

    Posted: April 4, 2012 5:16 PM
    camaro72toy
AdChoices