X

Star Wars: The Old Republic Update 1.2 Gameplay Preview

Posted: March 28, 2012
Star Wars: The Old Republic Update 1.2 Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57935/star-wars-the-old-republic-update-12-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/295041_LGST/star-wars-the-old-republic.jpg
Video_57935
This April, BioWare releases Star Wars: The Old Republic update 1.2, with plenty of new content, a new endgame operation on the planet Nova, an expanding Legacy System, and guild banks. Morgan Webb gets details from Lead Game Designer Daniel Erickson.

Comments are Closed

  • linzhanat

    $33 True Religion jeans, Ed Hardy jeans,LV,Coogi jeans,Affliction jeans

    $30 Air Jordan shoes,Shox shoes,Gucci,LV shoes

    50%Discount winter fashion :Sandle,t-shirt,caps,jerseys,h andbag and brand watches!!!

    $15 Ed Hardy ,LV ,Gucci Bikini

    $15 Polo, Ed Hardy, Gucci, LV, Lacoste T-shirts

    $25 Coach,Gucci,LV,Prada,Juicy,Cha nel handbag,

    $10 Gucci,Ed Hardy sunglasses

    $9 New Era caps.

    give you the unexpected harvest

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    Posted: April 5, 2012 6:00 PM
    linzhanat
  • Zachman61

    This game is horrible compared to Galaxies, they just should have advertised Galaxies more than just releasing a new crappy version of it.

    Posted: April 3, 2012 12:19 PM
    Zachman61
  • inuyasha_psp_master

    That species thing sounds like it will ruin the game. Goodbye PvP.

    Posted: April 2, 2012 9:22 PM
    inuyasha_psp_master
  • inuyasha_psp_master

    That species thing sounds like it will ruin the game. Goodbye PvP.

    Posted: April 2, 2012 9:21 PM
    inuyasha_psp_master
  • Konfess

    So is this update 1.2 or just update 2 like Morgan said in the clip?

    Posted: April 2, 2012 4:20 PM
    Konfess
  • linzhanao

    2012 comes, in order to thank everyone, characteristic, novel style, varieties, low price and good quality, and the low sale price. Thank everyone


    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====


    $33 True Religion jeans, Ed Hardy jeans,LV,Coogi jeans,Affliction jeans

    $30 Air Jordan shoes,Shox shoes,Gucci,LV shoes

    50%Discount winter fashion :Sandle,t-shirt,caps,jerseys,h andbag and brand watches!!!

    $15 Ed Hardy ,LV ,Gucci Bikini

    $15 Polo, Ed Hardy, Gucci, LV, Lacoste T-shirts

    $25 Coach,Gucci,LV,Prada,Juicy,Cha nel handbag,

    $10 Gucci,Ed Hardy sunglasses

    $9 New Era caps.

    give you the unexpected harvest

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    Posted: April 1, 2012 3:43 PM
    linzhanao
  • fanuvstarwars

    Poor dear is playing a game and they still make her clean the house :(

    Posted: March 29, 2012 2:34 PM
    fanuvstarwars
  • Jkaraus

    I have been playing swtor since bata and since launch. I have to say their customer service is for the birds. I have 2 tickets still open from several days ago and when I added a time card to my account it bugged and it took them 2 weeks to get it fixed. I tried to do the testing on the new patch but since they will only copy GUILDS over to test and not the single entity I am limited on what I can test. Do not get me wrong I love the game but it does lack alot even in just general social. I mean when someone talks to me i like to see a bubble over thier head and not search for it in a chat screen. I posted on their test forums about the char copy and in 5 min I got a response saying i posted it in the wrong spot by the admin. So I sent a pm to him asking where I was supposed to post it at. I have yet to hear from him yet. Good game but their people skills are lacking.

    Posted: March 29, 2012 1:13 PM
    Jkaraus
  • SlayerPro

    FML. I picked all humans for my characters. Thanks for letting us know about the whole species thing beforehand.

    Posted: March 29, 2012 7:41 AM
    SlayerPro
  • Malcorol

    Vault queen roflolmao

    Posted: March 29, 2012 7:20 AM
    Malcorol
  • oninodeibbido

    I am looking forward to new armor patterns, new recipes, new vehicles, but they can release that in future patches. For now, I am just happy to get master looter, and a guild bank.

    Posted: March 29, 2012 5:06 AM
    oninodeibbido
  • McBrightside

    Vault Queen. I like it!

    Posted: March 29, 2012 4:50 AM
  • agalloch

    actually looks good, but really don't care for this game. Sorry don't want to sound like a troll. I'm like level 37 and lvling feels like a chore. Dunno how stwor will hold up with gw2, tera online and diablo 3.

    Posted: March 29, 2012 4:37 AM
    agalloch
  • MrLee95

    Why do I get the feeling Morgan doesn't even play SWTOR and is still into Warcraft and pandas? Thats why she didn't want to tell him what her character was! :P
    We all know you <3 Warcraft Morgan!

    Posted: March 29, 2012 1:29 AM
    MrLee95
  • KryptiqGhost

    Dang, I wanted to know more about the new lightsaber colors they promised. Personally, I want white and a blacklight-type color.

    Posted: March 28, 2012 10:41 PM
    KryptiqGhost
  • Ponin

    Its people like yall that ruin every pc game. trying to make them all the same..

    Posted: March 28, 2012 10:19 PM
    Ponin
  • Nemesyst

    I cant fricken wait! Gunslingers are gettin some nice changes, and on top of the new legacy features and wz, 1.2 is gonna be amazing!

    Posted: March 28, 2012 10:19 PM
  • Krfq

    Personally I cannot wait for the update!
    on a silly note about the write up,
    "It's like inheriting your father's male pattern baldness, but you can kill people with your mind instead!"
    Pattern baldness is an x-linked trait, so blame yo' mama not your father.

    Posted: March 28, 2012 10:09 PM
    Krfq
  • dannystarrk

    this update is really bad the game will lose the sense of been jedi and sith. i really think this will make players mad and they whats the sense of being a jedi or a sith if you will get bored of the game??? you need to get better ideas

    Posted: March 28, 2012 10:07 PM
    dannystarrk
  • Cylith

    They didn't mention anything about changing colors of you armor. I honestly love that so I can have the equipment I want and make it match if it doesn't. Such as for my lower lv characters who use what is the best I can find and its mix match. Kinda annoying aesthetically.

    Posted: March 28, 2012 10:06 PM
    Cylith
AdChoices