X

Ninja Gaiden 3 Video Review

Posted: March 27, 2012
Ninja Gaiden 3 Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57914/ninja-gaiden-3-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/294940_LGST/ninja-gaiden-3.jpg
Video_57914
Ninja Gaiden 3 arrives and with substantial changes to the series. Morgan Webb weighs in on the results with our review.

Comments are Closed

  • acslayer

    Wow, now i don't really want to play it...at all.

    Posted: June 11, 2012 1:07 PM
    acslayer
  • WUSABI

    I LIKE WAT NINJA GAIDEN 2 BROUGHT TO THE TABLE SO I CANT WAIT TO SEE WAIT THE 3 HAS

    Posted: June 2, 2012 10:49 AM
    WUSABI
  • StormTiger105

    Ninja Gaiden 3 is a dissapointment as a follow up title, but it is a pretty good game by itself. I hav'nt played much of the game, but what I have played is very good. You do'nt need to know what happened in the other ones to play this one. I'm very tired of people judging this game because it does'nt have the same stuff as the previous games. They need to review it off of what it is about. I recommend you pay no attention to these reviewers, and buy the game. It is not bad at all.

    Posted: May 26, 2012 12:00 PM
    StormTiger105
  • dom1000ca

    Called it when I saw the first look trailer.

    Posted: May 4, 2012 1:54 PM
    dom1000ca
  • macgyver77

    ninja gaiden 1 and 2 is the best and it is a classic game now, i hope they will lisen to the fans now

    Posted: April 10, 2012 7:56 PM
    macgyver77
  • lexluis

    and the rates kept been low

    Posted: March 31, 2012 3:16 PM
    lexluis
  • WWE_is_real

    Team Ninja really put me down. I'm such a huge fan of the Ninja Gaiden series and now I'm not sure I should get this game or not.

    Posted: March 31, 2012 1:20 PM
    WWE_is_real
  • DooMTacK

    I remembered how much people complained about how hard the other games were... People don't realise that they'll be sorry when they get what they asked for...
    (Mass Effect ending?)

    Posted: March 28, 2012 6:24 PM
  • AlphaAlkaiser

    Yet another awesome game series flung into the mainstream of mediocrity. 'tis a sad day for the world.

    Posted: March 27, 2012 10:36 PM
    AlphaAlkaiser
  • geomancer21

    I always knew hardcore gamers were masochists. Complaining because they made it easier. Wow.

    "Screw you man, its not a good game if i'm not being raped so hard my butt whistles when the wind blows"

    Posted: March 27, 2012 9:09 PM
    geomancer21
  • nomader

    That really sucks. I've been looking forward to this game for months. I recommend that you save some money and just get Bayonetta. 20 dolla or less, you buy now!!

    Posted: March 27, 2012 5:04 PM
    nomader
AdChoices