X

Assassin's Creed 3 Gameplay Preview

Posted: March 26, 2012
Assassin's Creed 3 Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57909/assassins-creed-3-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/294879_LGST/assassins-creed.jpg
Video_57909
In Assassin's Creed 3, the war against the Templars gives way to Colonial America, and Ezio Auditore gives way to Native American assassin Ratohnhaké:ton, or "Connor." Blair Herter gets an early look from Creative Director Alex Hutchinson.

Comments are Closed

  • JLB420

    I hope theres multiplayer alot of people have been saying that it doesnt need multiplayer because its such an in depth story game and i agree its an amazing game it doesnt need online play but when im done with a game i like there to be more otherwise im just not going to play it or take it in for money. And im sure the multiplayer mechanics will be far more advanced.

    Posted: June 7, 2012 3:52 PM
    JLB420
  • JLB420

    First of all game looks AWESOME!! big fan of the AC series. In the game based on what ive seen you can hunt i hope thats true because nothing would be cooler than hunting animals, and humans with the recurve bow. My opinion on the AC franchise is that it could can only improve, has soon as a new assassins creed comes out im already thinking about the next one and i hope to see another AC somewhere down the road. But for now i cant wait to play AC3 and good luck ubisoft.

    Posted: June 5, 2012 2:41 PM
    JLB420
  • linzhanao

    2012 comes, in order to thank everyone, characteristic, novel style, varieties, low price and good quality, and the low sale price. Thank everyone


    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====


    $33 True Religion jeans, Ed Hardy jeans,LV,Coogi jeans,Affliction jeans

    $30 Air Jordan shoes,Shox shoes,Gucci,LV shoes

    50%Discount winter fashion :Sandle,t-shirt,caps,jerseys,h andbag and brand watches!!!

    $15 Ed Hardy ,LV ,Gucci Bikini

    $15 Polo, Ed Hardy, Gucci, LV, Lacoste T-shirts

    $25 Coach,Gucci,LV,Prada,Juicy,Cha nel handbag,

    $10 Gucci,Ed Hardy sunglasses

    $9 New Era caps.

    give you the unexpected harvest

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    Posted: April 1, 2012 3:35 PM
    linzhanao
  • DopeWiz

    so the adds fast but the videos slow wtf

    Posted: March 29, 2012 7:34 PM
    DopeWiz
  • phatriik

    Where's the gameplay?

    Posted: March 27, 2012 1:29 PM
    phatriik
  • annoying_tool

    I have never really been interested in AC except for the first one which unfortunately I never got around to playing. But I will make sure I hit up this one. The setting looks very cool.

    Posted: March 27, 2012 10:23 AM
    annoying_tool
  • BONERJAM

    I was expecting gameplay footage.

    Posted: March 27, 2012 10:11 AM
    BONERJAM
  • Heartland

    Why does this industry put out CGI trailers to tell you virtually nothing about what makes the game special. This is not Hollywood!

    In the same way I'd prefer a live concert Music Video to anything metaphorically impossible to deduce, I want to see a video game trailer with actual game mechanics, actual in-game cut scene footage and a launch date.

    This industry simply does not understand the special quality that sets it apart from any other entertainment venue. There are different strategies to implement here.

    These aren't movies! I don't want behind-the-scenes insight; there are no beautiful actors to talk to or a coherent director, just oddly dressed Computer Science graduates @ their desks -- just show me a piece of the live game!

    You could save yourself so much advertising if you just came out with a piece of the demo! Or in-game images or 3d images.

    Posted: March 27, 2012 3:23 AM
    Heartland
  • ((GLADOS))

    2:47 I like to see that there is a different season besides winter...It would suck to be stuck in snow during the entire game.

    Posted: March 26, 2012 9:40 PM
    ((GLADOS))
  • Shiva64

    I thought this was a GAMEPLAY preview? Unless the gameplay is using CGI graphics now...

    Disappointed.

    Posted: March 26, 2012 9:40 PM
    Shiva64
  • MadPaulKilla

    the Red Coat's head impaled on the bayonet shot was awesome

    Posted: March 26, 2012 6:35 PM
    MadPaulKilla
  • Screamin11

    No gameplay at all...

    Posted: March 26, 2012 5:18 PM
    Screamin11
  • tiptondw

    I love how there was actually nothing new, no gameplay to this video.

    Posted: March 26, 2012 5:07 PM
    tiptondw
  • nighthawk282

    As much as I liked Ezio, I was still really getting sick of him. Hutchinson sounds really confident, and I hope the game lives up to the image he's presenting.

    Posted: March 26, 2012 4:14 PM
    nighthawk282
AdChoices