X

Dragon's Dogma Gameplay Preview

Posted: March 21, 2012
Dragon's Dogma Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57856/dragons-dogma-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/294575_LGST/dragons-dogma.jpg
Video_57856
It's new territory for Capcom with fantasy title Dragon's Dogma, and Adam Sessler gets details from Product Manager Mike Schmitt on this upcoming dragon slayer developed by the team behind Devil May Cry 4 and Resident Evil 4.

Comments are Closed

  • bmadger

    So I guess Capcom better send Sessler an Ultimate Edition of DD or he's going to lose it and give the game a horrible review...like he did with KOA: Reckoning

    Posted: April 26, 2012 1:39 PM
    bmadger
  • InsurgentTurian

    Don't know if I should pre-order or wait for the "oh hi we are Campcom with the game of the year edition that actually has the full game".

    Posted: April 9, 2012 2:23 PM
    InsurgentTurian
  • linzhanag

    2012 comes, in order to thank everyone, characteristic, novel style, varieties, low price and good quality, and the low sale price. Thank everyone


    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====


    $33 True Religion jeans, Ed Hardy jeans,LV,Coogi jeans,Affliction jeans

    $30 Air Jordan shoes,Shox shoes,Gucci,LV shoes

    50%Discount winter fashion :Sandle,t-shirt,caps,jerseys,h andbag and brand watches!!!

    $15 Ed Hardy ,LV ,Gucci Bikini

    $15 Polo, Ed Hardy, Gucci, LV, Lacoste T-shirts

    $25 Coach,Gucci,LV,Prada,Juicy,Cha nel handbag,

    $10 Gucci,Ed Hardy sunglasses

    $9 New Era caps.

    give you the unexpected harvest

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====
    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    ==== (http://www.top4biz.com ) =====

    Posted: March 24, 2012 1:41 PM
    linzhanag
  • V_Translanka

    Wait, if the people behind DMC4 & RE4 wanted to do something in the genre why not give them Breath of Fire, Capcom?? How much MORE awesome would this have been with that universe set over it? *shrugs*

    This looks pretty cool anyways...>_>

    Posted: March 22, 2012 6:29 PM
    V_Translanka
  • vaajtswv

    I'll wait for Dragon's Dogma Gold Edition. It'll have Jill Valentine as a playable character.

    Posted: March 21, 2012 11:36 PM
    vaajtswv
  • Madav

    This is what I'd like to see more of: Developers not only providing an early hands on to consumers, but giving us incentive to play the game early so it doesn't feel like all is lost when we play the full version.

    On a somewhat related side note: Especially with online passes and the like being the new fad for console publishers, every game ought to have a demo to be fair to consumers so they know what they're getting beforehand. What with companies like EA taking games offline and doing as they please post-launch. It's becoming harder and harder to justify that 60 dollar price tag.

    Demos go a long way in building a loyal fanbase, IMO.

    Posted: March 21, 2012 7:14 PM
    Madav
  • Madav

    This is what I'd like to see more of: Developers not only providing an early hands on to consumers, but giving us incentive to play the game early so it doesn't feel like all is lost when we play the full version.

    On a somewhat related side note: Especially with online passes and the like being the new fad for console publishers, every game ought to have a demo to be fair to consumers so they know what they're getting beforehand. What with companies like EA taking games offline and doing as they please post-launch. It's becoming harder and harder to justify that 60 dollar price tag.

    Demos go a long way in building a loyal fanbase, IMO.

    Posted: March 21, 2012 7:14 PM
    Madav
  • Mic7

    Looks interesting...will be checking out the demo.

    Posted: March 21, 2012 5:24 PM
    Mic7
AdChoices