X

Dishonored First Look Preview

Posted: March 19, 2012
Dishonored First Look Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57802/dishonored-first-look-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/294129_LGST/dishonored.jpg
Video_57802
In the upcoming first-person action game Dishonored you'll play a supernatural assassin in a plague-filled Steampunk-esque London circa 1666, and Morgan Webb gets details from Arkane Studios' Raphael Colantonio and Harvey Smith.

Comments are Closed

  • Jetguy12

    Why do so many Bethesda games start off with you in prison???

    Posted: June 2, 2012 8:40 PM
    Jetguy12
  • smstaudt

    Think: if Rapture and City 17 had a baby city, it might look like this. Give it a chance I guess!

    Posted: March 23, 2012 5:41 AM
    smstaudt
  • StuntDouble2483

    Rats are a system, huh? Could be pretty sweet if, instead of a body just disappearing after killing someone, the next time you slink through the area with one of your victims in it, you can see it slowly breaking down over time. Not sure if games are ready to pull off that level of detail, though, or if they even should, now that I think about it. Blargh.

    Posted: March 20, 2012 10:03 AM
    StuntDouble2483
  • zrcous

    One thing that is definitely stopping me from buying the game is that if it's supposed to be London then WHERE ARE ALL THE PEOPLE?!?

    Posted: March 19, 2012 11:45 PM
    zrcous
  • zrcous

    One thing that is definitely stopping me from buying the game is that if it's supposed to be London then WHERE ARE ALL THE PEOPLE?!?

    Posted: March 19, 2012 11:40 PM
    zrcous
  • zrcous

    One thing that is definitely stopping me from buying the game is that if it's supposed to be London then WHERE ARE ALL THE PEOPLE?!?

    Posted: March 19, 2012 11:40 PM
    zrcous
  • Lacking_Fractal

    Both those guys need to shave so bad.

    Posted: March 19, 2012 11:31 PM
    Lacking_Fractal
  • francotiger

    This looks amazing! I'm on board if Adam and Morgan give it a decent score.

    Posted: March 19, 2012 11:22 PM
    francotiger
  • francotiger

    This looks amazing! I'm on board if Adam and Morgan give it a decent score.

    Posted: March 19, 2012 11:21 PM
    francotiger
  • nighthawk282

    I feel like a few of the shots in that trailer looked a lot like Bioshock: Infinite in some respects. It might just be similarities due to the shared steampunk style, but I don't know.

    Posted: March 19, 2012 7:08 PM
    nighthawk282
  • ParanormalArgentinian

    Bethesda published game... altough it looks great... PLEASE DON`T MESS UP THE PS3 VERSION LIKE YOU TEND TO DO WITH ALL YOUR GAMES!!

    Posted: March 19, 2012 6:18 PM
    ParanormalArgentinian
AdChoices