X

Journey Video Review

Posted: March 14, 2012
Journey Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57743/journey-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/293906_LGST/journey.jpg
Video_57743
Journey is the latest entry from thatgamecompany, creators of Flower and flOw, and Adam Sessler weighs in with our review.

Comments are Closed

  • scott30

    Great game

    Posted: May 7, 2012 3:24 PM
    scott30
  • scott30

    Great game

    Posted: May 7, 2012 3:23 PM
    scott30
  • scott30

    Great game

    Posted: May 7, 2012 3:23 PM
    scott30
  • james48060

    is this game any good? it kinda looks boring

    Posted: April 8, 2012 1:05 PM
    james48060
  • Cyla

    This game is one of the reasons why I am excited to be a gamer. Gaming is a new and rapidly evolving art form and this is a prime example. In a sea of typical RPG's and typical shooters that only deviate from the norm to show that it is unique, Journey does something completely different for the sake of art - not the sake of sales or appealing to a certain demographic.

    Posted: March 15, 2012 11:38 PM
  • Zane00

    Tbh, I wasn't a huge fan of flower, or flow, but this game actually looks interesting to me, it actually reminds me a lot of the cell-shaded prince of persia game

    Posted: March 15, 2012 2:36 PM
    Zane00
  • wigglyevil

    i really want this game

    Posted: March 15, 2012 1:31 PM
    wigglyevil
  • Gumburculeez

    I finished the game last night and it was such a treat, such a departure from the usual. I really enjoy the way multiplayer is done. Basically when I finished the game I had a huge smile on my face and that is a win in my book :-D

    Posted: March 15, 2012 10:01 AM
    Gumburculeez
  • Peneart

    This games is the perfect subject for the argument that games are art. It is astounding and can actually be entertaining and make you think not just let you go around killing stuff... though that is pretty fun from time to time.

    Posted: March 15, 2012 7:16 AM
    Peneart
  • mariofan24

    As of right now it is the highest rated PS3 game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: March 15, 2012 5:24 AM
    mariofan24
  • redmario7

    Game of the Year for the Playstation 3!

    Posted: March 14, 2012 11:15 PM
    redmario7
  • Blue_Vortex

    I'm calling it now, GAME OF THE YEAR!

    Posted: March 14, 2012 9:02 PM
    Blue_Vortex
  • mariofan24

    This game is a AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: March 14, 2012 6:09 PM
    mariofan24
AdChoices