X

The Adventures of TinTin, Young Adult, The Three Musketeers, Jack & Jill DVD Review

Posted: March 14, 2012
The Adventures of TinTin, Young Adult, The Three Musketeers, Jack & Jill DVD Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57703/the-adventures-of-tintin-young-adult-the-three-musketeers-jack-jill-dvd-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/293814_LGST/as20120313_dvduesday.jpg
Video_57703

Chris Gore and Candace Bailey review three new DVD and Blu-ray releases for the week, like The Adventures of TinTin, the Three Musketeers, Young Adult and Adam Sandler in Jack & Jill. Should you buy, rent or pass on these? Watch to find out.

Comments are Closed

  • Bobbyque

    i'm glad someone was paid to watch jack and jill cause i sure wasn't.

    Posted: March 21, 2012 10:27 PM
    Bobbyque
  • IHateChrisGore

    It is sad how far actors like Al Pacino, Robert De Niro and Dustin Hoffman have fallen. They are in some completely terrible and god awful movies in the past several years.

    Posted: March 20, 2012 11:57 PM
    IHateChrisGore
  • latinoish_bwbhair

    loved TIN TIN favourite book series growing up along with asterix and the movie was ok.

    Posted: March 20, 2012 5:18 PM
    latinoish_bwbhair
  • wislo

    yeah Jack and Jill was poopy. never heard of young adult. Ill have to check it out. ty

    Posted: March 16, 2012 3:54 PM
    wislo
  • incubustable

    Lol could not agree more with Jack and Jill, I watched it for a few minutes, it seemed bearable until Adam Sandler's doppleganger comes on and than it was instantly unbearable and I felt bad for Adam Sandler. His movies used to be funny, what happened?

    Posted: March 15, 2012 11:25 PM
    incubustable
  • J_Boolihans

    I haven't seen any of those movies, and for once you convinced me. I plan to follow your advice on each of them.

    Posted: March 14, 2012 7:49 PM
    J_Boolihans
  • risingangel

    Not checking out Tin Tin because Pegg and Frost were in that lame Paul in which someone thought attacking Christians the whole movie was a good joke,.

    Posted: March 14, 2012 7:48 PM
  • MortonH8SU

    For an even better, entertaining review of Jack & Jill see this: http://redlettermedia.com/half -in-the-bag/jack-and-jill/ Adam Sandler truly is a con man as these guys have discovered .

    Posted: March 14, 2012 7:41 PM
    MortonH8SU
  • pj48

    Rent a movie, I think it is called Wes Craven's Mind Ripper, and tell me whether Jack and Jill or MR is the worst movie ever made. In MR, they ran out of money about 3/4 way through and just started throwing a dummy around. They killed it several times, but then were surprised when it kept coming back to life.

    Posted: March 14, 2012 5:05 PM
    pj48
  • Omnipotance

    Chris Gore is great! He should get more air time and maybe a raise?

    Posted: March 14, 2012 1:35 PM
    Omnipotance
  • ToddOfWar

    Why do i bother Listening to Chris Gore Ratings when he BURIES movies With RENTS AND PASSES RATINGS?

    MOVIES SHOULD NOT BE TREATED LIKE VIDEO GAMES CHRIS GORE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    People Like To BUY Movies!!!!!!!!

    NOT RENT OR PASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: March 14, 2012 10:31 AM
AdChoices