X

Mass Effect 3 Video Review

Posted: March 6, 2012
Mass Effect 3 Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57615/mass-effect-3-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/293368_LGST/mass-effect-3.jpg
Video_57615
Adam Sessler delivers our Mass Effect 3 video review, weighing in on the conclusion to BioWare's space epic trilogy.

Comments are Closed

  • LVFR3AKSHOW

    i cant even play the story it keeps glitching me off the game

    Posted: March 6, 2012 10:39 PM
    LVFR3AKSHOW
  • JWFernel

    Oh, boy. Would you believe I haven't played parts one or two yet? Ordered the first online and it should be here in a day or so. I have a lot of catching up to do. This new one looks amazing.

    Posted: March 6, 2012 10:20 PM
    JWFernel
  • DPsx72

    Lucid may want to recheck those metacritic scores. Notably the user reviews. 4.8 out of 10? Hmm, unlikely they're being paid to rate it high so perhaps they're more truthful? Not so good now is it?

    I love when bad, overhyped games get dragged down where they really belong.

    Posted: March 6, 2012 9:57 PM
    DPsx72
  • BLUDCRIMSON2

    GAYlo3 was a waste of time with a promised ending that didnt end. What a joke. A M-rated series that played like a T-rated game.

    Posted: March 6, 2012 7:46 PM
  • BATKINSON001

    yay for no content spoilers. my copy for ps3 is still being shipped to me. good review Adam.

    Posted: March 6, 2012 7:41 PM
  • 99cards

    this game is not as bad as some people might see it as. you just need to take your time playing theses games

    Posted: March 6, 2012 6:32 PM
  • WilyLoGo13

    5 out of 5 this game sucks!!!

    Posted: March 6, 2012 6:07 PM
    WilyLoGo13
  • lucidity

    Based on all the Metacritic reviews so far (38) and the average score (94) plus the pre order sales, it's a BANG.

    Posted: March 6, 2012 5:59 PM
    lucidity
  • Tmidiman

    1. No midnight release at my best buy store in he Chicago area.

    2. Unable to import the likeness of my "Sheperd" into ME3, because I was stupid enough to have played the ME1.

    3. An hour trying to rebuild my character into the game.

    I'm voting whimper.

    Posted: March 6, 2012 5:46 PM
    Tmidiman
  • redmario7

    Indeed! Halo 3 is still remaining the best game in the Halo trilogy, but this game is completely destroy it and dominate the Mass Effect trilogy, along with Uncharted 3 in the Uncharted trilogy.

    Great review!

    Posted: March 6, 2012 5:24 PM
    redmario7
AdChoices