X

Mass Effect 3 Video Review

Posted: March 6, 2012
Mass Effect 3 Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57615/mass-effect-3-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/293368_LGST/mass-effect-3.jpg
Video_57615
Adam Sessler delivers our Mass Effect 3 video review, weighing in on the conclusion to BioWare's space epic trilogy.

Comments are Closed

  • Valkyrin

    Way to glitchy and the ending sucked. 3.5/5

    Posted: March 12, 2012 12:05 PM
    Valkyrin
  • Spybreak

    Def, Mass Effect marathon run! You know the continuation of each title in Mass Effect made me want the same functionality with the Fable games.

    Posted: March 12, 2012 10:33 AM
    Spybreak
  • MiracleOnIce80

    Way to screw a trilogy up. HOW ADAM AND MORGAN GAVE THIS A 5/5 SAYING THIS WAS A GREAT WAY TO END IT IS APPAULING. The ending was pathetic. NO DECISIONS MATTERED. Horrible. No matter how good the game play was, it was marred by an ill concieved ending that made no sense. THANKS BIOWARE FOR DESTROYING MULTITUDES OF FANS MEMORY OF THE SERIES...

    Posted: March 11, 2012 2:20 PM
  • IxSITHxI

    The ending was so bad that it ruined all of the other games because nothing you do matters. The ending happens no matter what regardless of what you do or how you play. The last 20 minutes ruined everything with weird plot holes, no closure, and a whole lot of generic BS.

    Posted: March 10, 2012 7:21 PM
    IxSITHxI
  • WPCarter

    Great game, the only concern I have with the game is that it doesn't allow all of our weapons armor that people collected during Mass Effect 2. Overall it is a great game, definitively RPG of the Year, but we'll see about Game of the Year.

    Posted: March 8, 2012 9:20 PM
    WPCarter
  • phynix2dub

    I just started and the game is glamorous so far, but I
    Hit a bump because even though i was able to load my previous game from me2 Xbox the game is having trouble importing my custom face, I really wanted to see my guy in me3 and I hope future updates fix this problem, and I look forward to playing thru different scenarios, superp work bio ware.

    Posted: March 8, 2012 1:50 PM
    phynix2dub
  • EtzioAuditore

    This game is so amazing it's like they perfectly put together everything good about the first and second game and put it in the third...i got teary eyed when Mordin died

    Posted: March 8, 2012 7:38 AM
    EtzioAuditore
  • luckey7

    The only reason why us fans of ME have these stupid haters is because they havent even played the game to know how great it is. Haters listen here, buy the game play it THEN give us your oppinions, I dont want to have to listen to you haters with your thumb up your @ss

    Posted: March 8, 2012 7:37 AM
    luckey7
  • Monticello19

    ...foibles...

    Posted: March 7, 2012 8:38 PM
    Monticello19
  • jefferygaines

    mass effect 3 is the best RPG game ever.

    Posted: March 7, 2012 7:29 PM
    jefferygaines
  • jefferygaines

    ever thing in mass effect 3 is so amazing.

    Posted: March 7, 2012 7:27 PM
    jefferygaines
  • jefferygaines

    I will have fun play mass effect 3 and i will not stop it.

    Posted: March 7, 2012 7:21 PM
    jefferygaines
  • jefferygaines

    I want this game.

    Posted: March 7, 2012 7:18 PM
    jefferygaines
  • jefferygaines

    I want this game.

    Posted: March 7, 2012 7:17 PM
    jefferygaines
  • starkillah2099

    cool story bro

    Posted: March 7, 2012 6:21 PM
    starkillah2099
  • lucidity

    A word about "user scores"

    Professional reviewers look at graphics, sound, control, story, game play, etc, and establish a score put into 100 point a scale from 0.0 to 10.0.

    Losers use "user scores" to make a 2 point vote, either 10 or 0. No thought to graphics, sound, control, etc etc.

    As such, "user scores" are completely useless. That's why metacritic is deleting many user reviews.

    Posted: March 7, 2012 1:14 PM
    lucidity
  • Komodo

    Five out of five baby. STOKED.

    :)

    Posted: March 7, 2012 12:45 PM
    Komodo
  • Rudyv30

    I completely agree. I went to bed at 3am this morning after putting in 13+ hours of single player gameplay. I know I havent even scratched the surface. Epic and enthralling. Best game of the year so far!

    Posted: March 7, 2012 9:52 AM
    Rudyv30
  • aka_K-Dub

    man, never did i think i would be jealous of those who don't do anything for spring break... i get this and now i can't play it for a couple weeks! I CLAIM SHINANIGANS!

    Posted: March 7, 2012 9:12 AM
    aka_K-Dub
  • bolo73

    Have not played the single player mode yet. Since I am waiting to get some free time to get involved in the. I have played the multiplayer and it needs a lot of work and I expected a better multplayer from EA. The modes are fine it is the issues like glitching out to the point I cannot reload, my damage does to the emeny AI does not appear, to the frustrating point when I am 8 to 9 rounds into the match and it looses connection while not giving me any of the points or money I earned while fighting all those rounds. That has happened to me at least 5 times yesterday and 10 times during the Demo last week!
    There needs to be a better team selection like ping rates, lvl ranges so the games stay fun does not frustrate players.

    Posted: March 7, 2012 9:02 AM
    bolo73
AdChoices