X

The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Creation Kit Preview

Posted: February 27, 2012
The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Creation Kit Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57495/the-elder-scrolls-5-skyrim-creation-kit-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/292832_LGST/the-elder-scrolls-5-skyrim.jpg
Video_57495
With their official The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim creation kit, Bethesda has released one of this console generation's best games into the hands of the modding community. Blair Herter gets details directly from Executive Producer Todd Howard.

Comments are Closed

  • FathomEvents1989

    I thought you'd be able to have kids!

    Posted: April 22, 2012 4:28 PM
    FathomEvents1989
  • Rusty559

    oh, and by the way, skyrim already has multiplayer, but its still buggy and out of sync.

    Posted: April 15, 2012 3:50 PM
    Rusty559
  • Rusty559

    calm down yaz man. some people said GTA didnt need multiplayer, but it started out as a mod, and grew into something great. If TeS was a MMO, it would be a open world where people join guilds together and barter, or even duel if they so choose to. And if you choose to do none, thats your loss, stick to the single player, and only enjoy half the game

    Posted: April 15, 2012 3:49 PM
    Rusty559
  • yazman666

    TES do not need multiplayer......at least not in the sense a lot of people want it.....why is it everyone wants to turn every single game intoa a COD bitch.......for god sake!!!!! what i strongly sugest its what games like fable(really simple) or the majestic dark souls did ..linking gamers and allow other players to aid you in your adventures or guide you to defferent locations this will defenitelly be a pro......more likely a co-op but not in its extend just have that touch with the outside world and interact with another player will do for me....

    Posted: February 29, 2012 8:07 AM
  • teefeez

    Can you guys stop using the "In-Depth" monicker? The video is sssweeeeet, but it's nothing more than a fluff piece for the creation kit, not really an in-depth look (same is true for most "in-depth" videos). This does allude to a larger issue on this site (and others) as a whole. You guys post the same video in different sections of your page under different names, misleading people into thinking its a completely new and separate video. I like the site and of course I'll keep using it, but I usually like to get douched around outside of my free time. Thanks.

    Posted: February 29, 2012 5:09 AM
  • gothmog56

    great um so the pc version gets the creation kit and the consoles get DLC,ie we pay,the pc had cheat built in,the console had bugs and crashes.i gave up on skyrim when i reloaded a save game and it was the wrong save,i went form 75 to 70 lost 5 days of play. got tired of the so called fixes to keep it from locking up.

    not going to buy another,crap game from them again.

    Posted: February 28, 2012 4:52 PM
    gothmog56
  • RiseoftheAcients

    I have a question. Can you use Fallout 3 G.E.C.K. data on the Skyrim creation kit? Or can it be mod'd to be used on the Kit?

    Posted: February 28, 2012 8:44 AM
  • Hitman_Mr.47

    I wish I had computer skills :(

    Posted: February 27, 2012 8:18 PM
    Hitman_Mr.47
  • Longshot123

    PC only, as there is no support for modding on the 360.

    erm...i mean...IT IST ONLY FOR ZE MASTER RACE NOOBISTIEN

    Posted: February 27, 2012 4:19 PM
  • skyham222

    ok skyrim is a great game but i needs a multiplayer option such as runescape but this multiplayer place is only in 1 specfic town for a risky pvp and a safe pvp area a trading area and a this creation kit is cool but make it in game u should keep out of game for a more detailed creation but a way 2 customly craft a sword or armour or sheild or creat ur own spells ur own civilization ur own ARMY! so u can conquer and destroy other civilazations.

    p.s. will the creation kit b avaible on mac

    Posted: February 27, 2012 4:18 PM
  • xlCastorlx

    Is the kit going to work with xbox 360 or just pc?

    Posted: February 27, 2012 4:16 PM
    xlCastorlx
AdChoices