X

WipeEout 2048 for PS Vita Video Review

Posted: February 15, 2012
WipeEout 2048 for PS Vita Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57390/wipeeout-2048-for-ps-vita-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/292307_LGST/wipeout-2048.jpg
Video_57390
Sony launch title perennial WipEout gets trotted out again for PlayStation Vita with WipEout 2048, and Adam Sessler has our review.

Comments are Closed

  • wherenext

    i have lost even more faith in g4. he calls zone mode "new". Zone mode has existed on wipeout HD for ps3 for the longest time.

    Posted: March 19, 2012 1:37 PM
    wherenext
  • HeadshotScrub

    PSYCHONAUTS PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD SOMEONE ACKNOWLEDGE HOW AWESOME THAT GAME IS FOR ONCE pleeeease!!!

    Posted: February 21, 2012 8:21 AM
    HeadshotScrub
  • clayw

    Wanna make serious money working from home only a few hours daily and make a nice extra income doing what you already do (searching the internet), visit this site, makecash25.com

    Posted: February 21, 2012 7:59 AM
  • danilo2

    WipeEout is the game I like. It has great graphics and the thrill is big. Well, I am going back to playing pool in sized windows and other cool games. http://bit.ly/ysOgEk

    Posted: February 20, 2012 11:27 AM
    danilo2
  • tumbleweed64

    Can a guy get Basewars for a remake. Robots with baseball and and one on one fights to get to base. Its the only way to play baseball and stay awake.

    Posted: February 19, 2012 3:33 PM
    tumbleweed64
  • Verdeloth26

    What happened to Blair's hair? He looks like my dad now...

    Posted: February 19, 2012 12:06 PM
    Verdeloth26
  • Holdemnutz

    Another racing game

    Posted: February 18, 2012 10:15 AM
    Holdemnutz
  • RookieBrawler

    Star Wars Shadows of the Empire or Grim Fandango.

    I think I said enough.

    Posted: February 17, 2012 4:54 PM
    RookieBrawler
AdChoices