X

PlayStation Vita Hands-On Preview

Posted: February 13, 2012
PlayStation Vita Hands-On Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57310/playstation-vita-hands-on-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/291944_LGST/ps-vita.jpg
Video_57310
Now gamers might have many question about Sony's PlayStation Vita, so our own G4's Rob Manuel and Dana Leahy give you a complete in-depth look at the PS Vita to provide all the answers gamers will need when the PS Vita is release.

Comments are Closed

  • skittlz04

    this review kind of undersold the whole thing... there was no excitement at all. It seemed as if they didnt review it they would loose their jobs. very dry and kind of unexpected for G4... I have an idea, get somebody who actually was looking forward to the vita to review it. just sayin.

    Posted: February 22, 2012 5:47 PM
    skittlz04
  • sjruns

    I'm looking forward to seeing how many people will buy it since sales in Japan weren't all that great. But for me...it looks promising...for the hardcore portable gamers out there...stay strong SONY!!!

    Posted: February 21, 2012 7:19 PM
    sjruns
  • clayw

    Wanna make serious money working from home only a few hours daily and make a nice extra income doing what you already do (searching the internet), visit this site, makecash25.com

    Posted: February 21, 2012 8:26 AM
  • Church4252

    God, they are terrible.

    Posted: February 21, 2012 7:14 AM
    Church4252
  • zhanlint

    zhanlint's comment is abusive and has been removed.

    Posted: February 19, 2012 6:04 AM
    zhanlint
  • Wakeman90125

    Save your breath people.. G4 hates Sony.. They will Always hate Sony.. That will never Change..

    Posted: February 15, 2012 10:48 AM
    Wakeman90125
  • morrowrosanna

    morrowrosanna's comment is abusive and has been removed.

    Posted: February 15, 2012 7:00 AM
  • JoeTheBeast16

    They didn't even mention all of the stuff that comes with the first edition bundle.
    This video is terrible.
    And full of misinformation.
    Now I see what people are always saying about G4 being anti-playstation.

    Posted: February 14, 2012 12:23 PM
  • UNCyrus

    Their 3G information in the video is wrong. You pay month by month, and you can buy it off PSN. There's no subscription or plan, and you don't need to go into an AT&T store.

    Posted: February 14, 2012 8:30 AM
    UNCyrus
  • Bloodthr0e

    The Vita has as much in common with the PSP as the DS has with the Gameboy. It's not the same thing.

    Posted: February 13, 2012 9:08 PM
  • omgsush

    it officl i get get rid of my old psp. :p

    Posted: February 13, 2012 11:12 AM
  • TD_ThA_MoNsTa

    @crazybs; I think you just answered your own rhetorical question.

    Posted: February 13, 2012 11:03 AM
    TD_ThA_MoNsTa
  • crazybs

    The bigger question is, how much are the insanely overpriced memory cards?

    Posted: February 13, 2012 8:18 AM
    crazybs
AdChoices