X

Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Co-op Walkthrough Preview

Posted: January 31, 2012
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City Co-op Walkthrough Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57131/resident-evil-operation-raccoon-city-co-op-walkthrough-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/291392_LGST/resident-evil-operation-raccoon-city.jpg
Video_57131
G4's Jake Gaskill and Rob Manuel walk you through the co-op campaign of Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City. See 10 minutes of co-op zombie slaying gameplay.

Comments are Closed

  • Zachman61

    Game actually looks pretty good, though it will likely be an upset, like RE5

    Posted: February 9, 2012 4:38 AM
    Zachman61
  • kingofmphs

    CAN'T WAIT!!!

    Posted: February 2, 2012 2:06 PM
    kingofmphs
  • Gamemaster95

    the words are off at 6:30. the words are about the cutscene with birkin (the hulking mutant with a pipe) then they repeat somewhat after the cutscene actually starts.

    Posted: February 1, 2012 1:06 PM
    Gamemaster95
  • Gamemaster95

    5:43 "It's finally over." jill from RE3

    Posted: February 1, 2012 12:57 PM
    Gamemaster95
  • DopeWiz

    the zombie with eye arm:0

    Posted: February 1, 2012 8:46 AM
    DopeWiz
  • Buckeyes67890

    To me this looks like one of those games that you have to play on the hardest difficulty just to feel challenged. I bet they aren't playing on hard and the gameplay looks boring. This is just my opinion on what I've seen so far.

    Posted: February 1, 2012 6:12 AM
  • jdiggitty

    Uh, like, basically, teammates. Like enemies, uh, like, uhh, no ammo. Umm, obviously action. Like, uhh, green herb. Like, kicking ass. Also, like, if an enemy is, like, uhh, close to you, like, uh, there's, like, quick action moments, where you, like, have to, uhh,..one thing to note, is, like, these creatures is, like, not your usual, like, ...

    SERIOUSLY!!!

    Damn, that is hard to listen to. Communication is supposed to be your job.

    Posted: January 31, 2012 8:02 PM
    jdiggitty
  • DarthHerter

    is the guy with the sniper rifle midway through demo the same guy/unnamed character in the new RE6.

    Posted: January 31, 2012 6:50 PM
    DarthHerter
  • Cleareye

    is this splitscreen

    Posted: January 31, 2012 6:13 PM
    Cleareye
  • Graphicsgod

    Looks good and co-op looks like fun as well.. Just seems so fast paced compared to traditional RE games..

    Posted: January 31, 2012 3:24 PM
    Graphicsgod
  • permanent_nirvana

    This actually looks pretty good. My friends and I still play Left 4 Dead 2 when we all get the urge to kill some zombies but I think we might have to give this a try.

    Posted: January 31, 2012 1:33 PM
    permanent_nirvana
  • TheRedBaron1157

    Its not split screen people.

    Posted: January 31, 2012 1:31 PM
    TheRedBaron1157
  • blueboykc

    so this is split screen?

    Posted: January 31, 2012 1:08 PM
    blueboykc
  • Renegade60

    And that hulking mutant was William Birkin, get people who actually know what they are talking about next time

    Posted: January 31, 2012 12:17 PM
    Renegade60
  • Renegade60

    That's Nicholai

    Posted: January 31, 2012 12:15 PM
    Renegade60
  • Ejder

    Have game splitscreen mode?

    Posted: January 31, 2012 11:36 AM
  • AmericanKing01

    Want to buy this but ME3 will take up most of my life, will I have time for it?

    Posted: January 31, 2012 10:49 AM
    AmericanKing01
AdChoices