X

Twisted Metal Multiplayer Gameplay Preview

Posted: February 1, 2012
Twisted Metal Multiplayer Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57073/twisted-metal-multiplayer-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/291229_LGST/twisted-metal.png
Video_57073
X-Play's Morgan Webb sits down with Twisted Metal director David Jaffe to get more details about the rebooted racer's multiplayer mayhem.

Comments are Closed

  • Buddyroe360

    I got it yesterday........I have yet to finish simultaneously jizzing, and shetting my pants.

    Posted: February 20, 2012 4:41 AM
  • lowkevmic

    Can't Wait!! Finally a Twisted Metal that can be played on today's level of multiplayer gaming...That alone will make this game epic!!

    Posted: February 1, 2012 4:29 PM
    lowkevmic
  • MrRickenbacker

    I will be all over this game!!!

    Posted: February 1, 2012 11:47 AM
    MrRickenbacker
  • Canvasgreen9

    Getting a PS3 just for this game!!

    Posted: January 30, 2012 11:36 AM
  • Canvasgreen9

    Getting a PS3 JUST FOR THIS GAME!!

    Posted: January 30, 2012 11:34 AM
  • Canvasgreen9

    GETTING A PS3 JUST FOR THIS GAME!!

    Posted: January 30, 2012 11:32 AM
  • Gjaltema6

    One question before i go and buy this, is their Rob Zombie n White Zombie sound tracks on this or what? cause you got to have the zombie blast en or its not Twisted Metal.

    Posted: January 30, 2012 11:15 AM
    Gjaltema6
  • TD_ThA_MoNsTa

    @AmericanKing01 Max Payne recently got delayed to release on May 15. So bam, just made your decision a little easier. I only wish I'd have the cash to get this, guess there's always later in the year.

    Posted: January 30, 2012 8:41 AM
    TD_ThA_MoNsTa
  • titanrage83

    looks good

    Posted: January 30, 2012 8:14 AM
    titanrage83
  • AmericanKing01

    When I go to get Mass Effect 3 I will eaither get this in addition or Max Payn 3 or Resident Evil Operation Raccoon City, I can't decide.

    Posted: January 30, 2012 8:08 AM
    AmericanKing01
AdChoices