X

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 DLC Map Pack #1 Preview

Posted: January 24, 2012
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 DLC Map Pack #1 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/57027/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3-dlc-map-pack-1-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/291108_LGST/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3.jpg
Video_57027
Robert Bowling, Creative Strategist at Infinity Ward, dropped by the G4 offices to give our viewers a preview of the first DLC map pack for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3. Learn everything you need to know about the two maps in this video.

Comments are Closed

  • Quagmire3873

    I want so bad to punch that dude in his face. Ever since IW was bought out by Activision, COD has gone down the crapper. IW was bought out, over 1/2 the employee's quit and or were fired. The Senior programer for COD now works for EA, AKA BF3. I've been short changed by Activision to many times. 60.00 for a cut and paste job, then 50.00 for elite or 20.00 a month for the map packs. It seems Activision doubts our intelligence. I guess they are right, the prove with every release since Black ops how stupid people really are to buy into there hype.

    COD is dead thanks to Activison, Mw3 is the worst COD to date, Black ops is 2nd.

    Posted: February 10, 2012 9:43 AM
    Quagmire3873
  • ONE.MAN.ARMY

    Liberation... the map of the snipers

    Posted: January 28, 2012 4:21 PM
    ONE.MAN.ARMY
  • Iseehowitis

    well is it avaliable if u dont have elite, can u just buy it on live?

    Posted: January 25, 2012 4:36 PM
    Iseehowitis
  • Iseehowitis

    I think they will be pretty good maps i was in to uphill this, i was on the map underground everytime there was a guy comeng down the hill id kill him


    MP-7 WOOT WOOT!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: January 25, 2012 4:34 PM
    Iseehowitis
  • Iseehowitis

    I think they will be pretty good maps i was in to uphill this, i was on the map underground everytime there was a guy comeng down the hill id kill him


    MP-7 WOOT WOOT!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: January 25, 2012 4:33 PM
    Iseehowitis
  • mikeyz333

    Still no hardcore headquarters ?? still no hardcore capture the flag ?? new maps great ! new maps with no hardcore mode is BS ! Elite isn't anything but a core lovers package , MW3 could use a few lessons from Black ops . the COD websight is still jacked till this day . Here is our money - where is the game ???

    Posted: January 25, 2012 10:10 AM
    mikeyz333
  • Fusion13

    Idk, I kinda like these maps.

    They are different. I still wish they would do some unreal locations and completely make some crazy over the top fun map.... all I'm saying is COD needs a map creator tool for the public. We'd put those maps to shame... We'll some people. Just think about it, the best maps can get placed into Matchmaking.

    Posted: January 25, 2012 8:57 AM
    Fusion13
  • rickflair786

    ds

    Posted: January 25, 2012 3:13 AM
    rickflair786
  • rickflair786

    ds

    Posted: January 25, 2012 3:12 AM
    rickflair786
  • con151

    ya really lame for nothin on ps3, him just doin that makes him hella lame.

    Posted: January 24, 2012 2:00 PM
  • jwayne

    Ones a knock-off of favela, and hes like, "its totally unlike anything weve ever done". COD games arent bad, but absence of originality in these games is pathetic

    Posted: January 24, 2012 12:26 PM
    jwayne
  • pingerdinger

    the maps all look alike now, too much saturation and not enough creativity.

    Posted: January 24, 2012 11:51 AM
    pingerdinger
  • sicsmurf

    wow, finally a snipping map. But only two maps in this DLC. It better only be $5 or so. why not wait until you have 4 or 5 maps to drop?

    Posted: January 24, 2012 11:30 AM
  • bonesax

    none of this is new.. what a sad excuse for a company.

    Posted: January 24, 2012 10:35 AM
  • Parasyte

    I love the fact that he doesn't even mention when it will be coming out for Elite Premium PS3 members.

    Posted: January 24, 2012 10:14 AM
  • BoredTlingit

    I like Liberation...fun map...

    Posted: January 24, 2012 6:52 AM
AdChoices