X

Feedback Shigeru Miyamoto's Retirement And 2011: A Year In Review

Posted: December 28, 2011
Feedback Shigeru Miyamoto's Retirement And 2011: A Year In Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/56734/feedback-shigeru-miyamotos-retirement-and-2011-a-year-in-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/289890_LGST/feedback.jpg
Video_56734
Blair Herter and the Feedback crew reflect on 2011 and the retirement of Shigeru Miyamoto.

Comments are Closed

  • Weeksie

    This episode was posted on iTunes a week ago, along with last weeks episode. I was wondering why there were back to back feedbacks. I spoiled myself, now i have to wait a week for a new one :(

    Posted: December 28, 2011 2:50 PM
    Weeksie
  • Slayinfool

    I thought LA Noire deserved a game of the year nod. I thought the game was awesome!

    Posted: December 28, 2011 2:13 PM
    Slayinfool
  • masterfulconfection

    stevphen johnson being in this episode is the greatest thing to happen to my life since the last time stephen johnson was on feedback

    Posted: December 28, 2011 2:06 PM
    masterfulconfection
  • SSGSTrunks

    Donny Diablo, Naruto Shippuden ultimate Ninja storm 2 was awesome. When it came out last year I was glad it finally got online multiplayer.
    The early Naruto UN were pretty crappy. NInja storm really brought it to the next level.

    Posted: December 28, 2011 1:51 PM
    SSGSTrunks
  • EarthBound_master

    I agree-where the eff is KH3? Enough with the sucky spin-offs, Squeenix!

    How can you discuss Nintendo fails without mentioning Operation: Rainfall? We finally get Xenoblade on April 3rd, but there's still no word on Last Story & Pandora's Tower. Part of me thinks it's because Nintendo thinks everybody prefers gimmicky crap over good games that use normal controls...

    Skyward Sword is overrated. I'm at the 2nd Imprisoned encounter and might not be able to finish. Repeat boss fights, empty world, only 4 areas revisited over & over, cheap enemies, gimmicky motion controls that feel awkward & unresponsive, lame stamina meter, crap minigames, linear progression.....and the breakable shields, which actually make me miss the shield-eating Like-Likes.

    A good hidden gem: Fossil Fighters Champions. Pokemon with dinosaurs, but battles require different strategies and there are no healing items to make fights drag on too long. a lot of fun.

    Posted: December 28, 2011 1:29 PM
  • alphadecimal

    Blair is clearly baked. I'm not complaining though.

    While I'm here; where the frak is Adam?

    Posted: December 28, 2011 1:28 PM
    alphadecimal
  • gerbg229

    I know many of the Feedback fans have been wondering about Adam not being on the show recently, and i have been wondering as well. I think Blair does a great job as the host, and that not the problem I've been having. Truthfully I was mostly upset by the way Adam left the show. I knew the day would come, but now that day seems to have flown by. I really just wanted formal step down from hosting, not Adam just leaving with no real notification. Now please know, I'm not complaining about Feedback, Blair, Adam, or anything like that, just the way that Adam left. I'm fairly certain many viewers feel the same way I do. This outcry may be a little late to matter, but i just wanted G4 people to know how i felt.

    Thank You for listening. And keep up the awesome Feedbacks.

    Posted: December 28, 2011 12:30 PM
    gerbg229
  • TGAP_OZ

    Tetsuya Nomura (the creator of KH) has come out and said that he has not started working on KH3 yet because he's working on FF13: Versus. He said after that game is done he would look into the future of KH. Which we all know is it's gonna happen...I mean come on haha

    Posted: December 28, 2011 12:14 PM
    TGAP_OZ
  • Blue_Vortex

    You guys got my hopes up that you got the artist from Manly Men do Manly things comics.

    Posted: December 28, 2011 12:06 PM
    Blue_Vortex
  • Aeonofdoom360

    YES! I got my question on this week's Feedback! That was awesome! Great episode you guys, loved it! The answers were great too and I can't wait to kill enemies with my tears, thanks! Also if Stephen Johnson has so much money why doesn't he hire someone to carry him around his house so he can see different channels?

    Posted: December 28, 2011 11:55 AM
    Aeonofdoom360
  • Teggy

    So up next is the girly-girl episode, right?

    Posted: December 28, 2011 11:34 AM
    Teggy
  • Altsune

    My Christmas gift was this episode accidentally appearing on iTunes last week ^^
    I wish I could join you guys on Skype or something. (just put a headset by a laptop)
    Now that's fan feedback!

    Posted: December 28, 2011 11:09 AM
    Altsune
  • jonmann19

    i agree where is kh3

    Posted: December 28, 2011 11:05 AM
    jonmann19
  • gambolingman

    The manly man addition of feedback didn't have enough men!

    o:

    Posted: December 28, 2011 10:59 AM
    gambolingman
  • vaajtswv

    The password I use that no one can ever guess is uncledaddy. It's the ultimate password. No one will ever be able to guess it.

    Posted: December 28, 2011 9:54 AM
    vaajtswv
  • CoolerThanYourMom

    why don't things ever "get naked" when it's all girls hosting....i vote equality in the workplace

    Posted: December 28, 2011 9:27 AM
    CoolerThanYourMom
AdChoices