X

Gears of War 3 DLC "RAAM's Shadow" Preview Exclusive

Posted: December 6, 2011
Gears of War 3 DLC "RAAM's Shadow" Preview Exclusive
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/56522/gears-of-war-3-dlc-raams-shadow-preview-exclusive/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/289198_LGST/gears-of-war-3.jpg
Video_56522
You'll get to play as bad boy Locust RAAM in the upcoming Gears of War 3 DLC "RAAM's Shadow", and Morgan Webb gets the exclusive scoop from Epic's Rod Fergusson on what weapons you'll use, the 4-player co-op, and more.

Comments are Closed

  • xFlamexOfxHellx

    Can't wait until next week for it. DBS/Retro sounds awesome, and it isn't going to be in multiplayer, its a campaign DLC.

    Posted: December 6, 2011 10:54 PM
    xFlamexOfxHellx
  • NoobSaibot19

    How do you make a weapon for noobs more noob? add a bayonet to it, please done put this on MP epic

    Posted: December 6, 2011 9:41 PM
  • chaosminion5

    Kryll in horde mode plz?

    Posted: December 6, 2011 9:31 PM
    chaosminion5
  • xabretooth

    i need to brush up on my gears of war 3....haven't touched it since Skyrim came out. Damn and i still haven't opened my Batman Arkham City or even touched my Battlefield multiplayer disk. I mean, its awesome that there are a lot of new games now but it sucks that they are all clustered around the same release date and especially around finals week. I still have to work on my 15 page essay for my Advanced Compository writing class and now we have this DLC coming out.....

    Posted: December 6, 2011 8:15 PM
    xabretooth
  • MasterOfWeed

    I could use that new Xbox since mine stopped reading discs right when I bought Gears 3. People remember not to leave your 360s on constantly like overnight or when you're not really playing it because the DVD drives are the same as any other which means they weren't made to be used constantly and they do burn out after a while after being excessively used like mine was.

    Posted: December 6, 2011 6:33 PM
    MasterOfWeed
  • Mystyr_E

    a Sawed-off with a bayonet? please tell me they're not putting it in the multiplayer

    Posted: December 6, 2011 5:47 PM
    Mystyr_E
  • madman1991

    the annoying thing about epic is how long i have to wait for their next piece of awesomeness JUST GIVE ME!!!! ppppllleeeaassseeeee

    Posted: December 6, 2011 5:11 PM
  • iTheShet

    This is why I love epic :)

    also: The thing that got me into gears was the "Spooky Feel" of gears 1 + their commercial with Mad World playing in the background =D amazing

    Posted: December 6, 2011 4:37 PM
    iTheShet
AdChoices