X

Gears of War 3 DLC "RAAM's Shadow" Preview Exclusive

Posted: December 6, 2011
Gears of War 3 DLC "RAAM's Shadow" Preview Exclusive
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/56522/gears-of-war-3-dlc-raams-shadow-preview-exclusive/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/289198_LGST/gears-of-war-3.jpg
Video_56522
You'll get to play as bad boy Locust RAAM in the upcoming Gears of War 3 DLC "RAAM's Shadow", and Morgan Webb gets the exclusive scoop from Epic's Rod Fergusson on what weapons you'll use, the 4-player co-op, and more.

Comments are Closed

  • dean330330

    The most popular dating site for now! OneNightRomance.com, a place for people who wanna start a short-term relationship.And also for finding soul mates.Over 160000 happy members use our service.Free sign up,worth trying!

    Posted: December 21, 2011 5:57 PM
  • power-o-pwn

    To all those gnasher humpers out there, if the sawed off is so cheap why don't you use it.

    Posted: December 8, 2011 9:18 PM
    power-o-pwn
  • lowkevmic

    @Broodax- What I said made perfect sense. The sawed off was not a weapon made specifically with noobs in mind, thus not making it a noob weapon. But people who are new to the game, find it easy to earn kills, even on accident with a weapon like the sawed off.

    Posted: December 8, 2011 8:59 AM
    lowkevmic
  • GunMetal2012

    I COULDNT THOUGHT THAT GEARS OF WAR COULD ANY BETTER AND NOW THIS!! gEARS OF WAR RULES!!!!

    Posted: December 8, 2011 8:56 AM
    GunMetal2012
  • wese.qarany@yahoo.com

    wese

    Posted: December 8, 2011 12:40 AM
  • XXwatsupXX

    i need to step up my game for GEARS OF WAR 3, since ACR came out

    Posted: December 7, 2011 5:48 PM
    XXwatsupXX
  • Thegordo99

    Im gonna get this fo sho. I cant wait for this.EPIC is the Boss. Im going to crap on people with big ol Raam

    Posted: December 7, 2011 2:45 PM
    Thegordo99
  • chach7171

    I would but Back to Karkand drops that day. Havent touched gears 3 in almost 2 months now

    Posted: December 7, 2011 2:41 PM
  • Lacking_Fractal

    What's up with the video lag?

    Posted: December 7, 2011 12:56 PM
    Lacking_Fractal
  • Broodax

    I CANT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !
    I WANT TO HAVE THE BAYONETTED SAWED OFF AND A RETROLANCER AND BE All RRRRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWW WWWWRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

    Posted: December 7, 2011 12:06 PM
  • iamjayyy

    I use to use the Gnasher and complain about the SOS noobs but then i took an arrow to the knee, now because of my disability i am one of those SOS noobs *trollface*

    Posted: December 7, 2011 11:06 AM
  • jazz2012

    i hope we get 2 play with the retro shotgun in multiplayer

    Posted: December 7, 2011 10:23 AM
    jazz2012
  • zimmy91

    Man, Gears 3 is just a great game, there really isn't much else to say.

    Posted: December 7, 2011 10:04 AM
    zimmy91
  • lowkevmic

    I'm looking forward to getting into multiplayer with Tai more then anything. I wanted them to bring him back for the 3rd game and now they have!!

    BTW: No the Sawed off isn't a noob weapon, but only noobs rely on the Sawed off for quick easy kills.

    Posted: December 7, 2011 9:38 AM
    lowkevmic
  • RACMOP

    not a big fan of gears 3 i have went back to gears 2 but i have to try this ill give it a try :)

    Posted: December 7, 2011 9:07 AM
  • Death1Cloud

    LOVE IT

    Posted: December 7, 2011 7:28 AM
  • godzillaisyourdaddy

    For crying out loud, the Sawed Off is not a noob weapon. The only noobs around here are those playing like Gears 2 and charging at them like an idiot for a shotgun dual or allowing them to get too close to you in the first place. The Sawed Off is so EASY to counter. Use your brains, if you have any, and figure out, "hmmm what can I use to keep these sawed offs away from me?" Simple answer, your rifles. Just use your rifles, or anything with stopping power, to shoot them at a distance. You can't say you did not hear them behind you because Gears' boots are so damn loud, even when just walking. If they are too close behind you, dive forward, usually the idiots will fire their gun before getting close to you, then finish them off and give them a good teabag, if you are prideful enough, for being such retards in believing you yourself are dumb enough to get killed by the Sawed Off. The Lancer is so damn powerful, so I blind fire my Lancer as if it was a rapid fire shotgun, which practically defeats Gnasher and Sawed Off users easily 75% of the time. So easy, yet people still don't get it. Hopeless people are hopeless.

    Posted: December 7, 2011 7:18 AM
    godzillaisyourdaddy
  • skywardsword565

    i dont care for the retro sawed off all i care about is raams execution i hope its gonna be in multiplayer that is the most amazing thing ive seen haha

    Posted: December 7, 2011 4:27 AM
    skywardsword565
  • tcs0

    Raam's back. Yeahhh.

    Posted: December 7, 2011 3:30 AM
    tcs0
  • skywardsword565

    im really wonderinf if raams special execution is in multiplayer that is sooooooooo bad ass it must be in there

    Posted: December 6, 2011 10:57 PM
    skywardsword565
AdChoices