X

Rayman Origins Video Review

Posted: November 22, 2011
Rayman Origins Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/56385/rayman-origins-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/288571_LGST/rayman-origins.jpg
Video_56385
Rayman returns in Rayman Origins, and with 4-player co-op. Blair Herter renders a verdict in our video review.

Comments are Closed

  • krafa

    . I agree with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your incoming updates.I just ordered these consoles at PIJ! I m excited! I m going to have these in week!
    http://bit.ly/kingdom3dbundl e

    Posted: February 27, 2012 6:46 AM
  • Mystyr_E

    scratch that, found this:

    The best 2D console platformer of 2011 becomes the one of the best 2D PC platformers of 2012 on March 29, when Ubisoft releases the PC version of Rayman Origins.

    Posted: January 26, 2012 11:41 AM
    Mystyr_E
  • Seluhir

    I would've hated online coop for this... the fun of this game's coop is the fact that when your friend steals a lum from you you can reach over and smack him. It's that sit down and play with your friends kind of coop, not the frag other people you don't know's face kind of coop.

    Posted: January 25, 2012 4:09 PM
    Seluhir
  • Wozman23

    Rayman Origins is one of the greatest games in a long, long time and its soundtrack is infectious. Everyone should experience it. I'd love for whimsical, creative 2D platformers and the UbiArt Framework to play a larger role in the industry.

    Posted: January 24, 2012 1:31 PM
    Wozman23
  • Mystyr_E

    but not on the PC? :(

    ...oh right, this is Ubisoft, my bad

    Posted: January 24, 2012 12:32 PM
    Mystyr_E
  • frostrain

    Awesome game but i would have to agree with the rating, it seems to lack somthing and online would of been nice.

    Posted: November 30, 2011 9:03 PM
  • Spybreak

    UbiArt looks fantastic. Here's hoping they continue to use it for later titles.

    Posted: November 29, 2011 1:40 PM
    Spybreak
AdChoices