Need For Speed: The Run Video Review

Posted: November 22, 2011
Need For Speed: The Run Video Review
It's a cross-country San Francisco to NYC race for survival in Need For Speed: The Run, and Morgan Webb weighs in on the adventure with our review.

Comments are Closed

  • JOE NATION 2.0

    The game is really not that bad. The only thing I do not like about it is that the time challenges are sometimes frustrating when you have to be there at a certain time when also you have to avoid traffic that can mess you up. I don't like it as well when I have to be in first place for every race. All I want to do is get to the next level no matter what place I am in as long as I am not in last place.

    Posted: February 8, 2012 9:43 AM
  • Habbekrats

    Am i the only one that wants too see a new NFS underground game? I know the car tuning/ F&F hype has passed but it it's still my favourite installment in the series

    Posted: January 5, 2012 2:03 PM
  • geomancer21

    Sadly the closest we'll ever get to a Cannonball Run game.

    Posted: December 13, 2011 5:37 PM
  • Spybreak

    Big NFS fan so I might pick this up when it's in the bargin bin but I like to hear that the multiplayer is racing goodness.

    Posted: November 29, 2011 1:30 PM
  • HawkeyeKillshot

    definitely cant hate on the bashing. this game would be nothing without the aggressiveness of the AI and cops. but definately a rental. this game is all about routine... they should just make a MOST WANTED or CARBON remake. ASAP!

    Posted: November 26, 2011 10:29 AM
  • Hail23

    Of course the AI is going to ram you every chance they get, $25MILLION on the line! Your ramming people off of the road in real life too lol.

    Posted: November 23, 2011 3:35 PM
  • macross2012

    Honestly this game is REALLY the same game over and over and over. While I love this series it is NOT a racing game, which for me is fine. But over all rent this..

    Posted: November 23, 2011 10:15 AM