X

The Cursed Crusade Video Review

Posted: November 21, 2011
The Cursed Crusade Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/56369/the-cursed-crusade-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/288510_LGST/the-cursed-crusade.jpg
Video_56369
The Cursed Crusade puts you inside the 13th-century Children's Crusade to Jerusalem, and Morgan Webb weighs in on the results with our review.

Comments are Closed

  • animeandmangarule

    really?..I played the demo and loved it. I still might buy it at some point. oh well maybe only the demo is good... i'll still check it out.

    Posted: November 22, 2011 2:20 PM
    animeandmangarule
  • camaro72toy

    I got stuck in this first area that you finally get to fight in, a guy way stuck blocking the path out, so what else are you supposed to do, how idiotic. This game really could have been something fantastic. What a shame it wasn't play tested better.

    Posted: November 22, 2011 10:32 AM
    camaro72toy
  • B-minus

    Atleast Altair is there to kill them. They are templars after all.

    Posted: November 22, 2011 8:43 AM
    B-minus
  • gtosullivan117

    What?! No one on the boards is going to complain that this should be a 5/5 and that G4 is biased and then compare the score with other website scores and troll, troll, troll. . .?

    Posted: November 22, 2011 12:48 AM
    gtosullivan117
  • Miriam

    Great Viedeo. I also found a awesome one but this is of Skyrim http://brutaldeath-warfare.blo gspot.com/2011/11/als-vergleic h-ein-headshot-bei-skyrim.html :)

    Posted: November 21, 2011 11:33 PM
  • BoltentokE

    This game honestly looks like a wanabe Assassin's Creed... (mixed with The First Templar) they basically have the same outfit minus the hood, the way they hold the weapons is the same, they have templar crosses everywhere...
    I bought the new AC Revelations and i'm glad i did... well worth 60 bucks. got prolly 10+ hours at least in campaign alone and not even 50% completed. Great graphics, great cutscenes and combat,
    It's funny because just about everyone i know bought MW3 and says it sucks and they wish they could bring it back to the store, and i don't know anyone who bought AC:R except me and i'm glad i got it... after Black Ops i prolly won't ever pay for a CoD game again, played for like a week or 2 then got bored.

    Posted: November 21, 2011 10:48 PM
    BoltentokE
  • camaro72toy

    I just spent 60 bucks on this...NOOOOO, yea right, just kidding Ha Ha HaAAAAA

    Posted: November 21, 2011 8:10 PM
    camaro72toy
  • Key_Notes88

    geh

    Posted: November 21, 2011 7:33 PM
    Key_Notes88
  • SonyNmbrOneGuy

    I wonder if the same people made Knight's Contract??? Just as bad with the cutscenes in addition to impossible life or death QTEs.

    Posted: November 21, 2011 6:23 PM
    SonyNmbrOneGuy
  • g4fan247

    I will pass on this game and keep playing Skyrim instead.

    Posted: November 21, 2011 6:13 PM
    g4fan247
AdChoices