X

Saints Row: The Third Video Review

Posted: November 16, 2011
Saints Row: The Third Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/56315/saints-row-the-third-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/288320_LGST/saints-row-the-third.jpg
Video_56315
Gangland satire and street crime mashup Saints Row: The Third is here, but has stuffing all such madness into a blender made for a winning game? Find out as Adam Sessler and Blair Herter deliver our review.

Comments are Closed

  • Grave_Chapel

    I do have a few bugs in it, like I'm setting people on fire when I dance. I try to be nice but boom they are on fire.

    Posted: November 27, 2011 6:38 PM
    Grave_Chapel
  • jreezy19

    Should've gotten Ratty for the review. Much better mascot.

    Posted: November 23, 2011 12:36 AM
    jreezy19
  • WaterDookie

    I highly doubt it but if Saints Row 3 is at Wal Mart on Black Friday for like 30 bucks. I would like to get it. This game clowns on any future GTA game.

    Posted: November 22, 2011 1:06 PM
  • mattmorgan2021

    Forget the Gaming Badger they should have gotten Ratty to do the Review. RATTY DON'T GIVE A...

    Look it up kids. Look it up

    Posted: November 21, 2011 5:28 PM
  • Demonfox26

    It's a super fun awesome time!! One word... Beware the purple people eater.... ewwww

    Posted: November 21, 2011 3:05 PM
    Demonfox26
  • spikeykirby

    gaming badger says it like it is lol

    Posted: November 21, 2011 2:51 PM
    spikeykirby
  • spikeykirby

    gaming badger says it like it is lol

    Posted: November 21, 2011 2:51 PM
    spikeykirby
  • mikebulletstorm

    yeah! yay more stupidly fun than gta

    Posted: November 18, 2011 5:05 PM
    mikebulletstorm
  • mee12

    Freaking awesome game man, I just really don't like how it glorifies crime. I mean it's supposed to be satirical but there are a lot of dumb kids out there who'll be taking it too literally

    Posted: November 18, 2011 10:54 AM
    mee12
  • Jacan

    Saints row seems to be a fun game but funny how Adam and that other guy who is so boring that he sounds like a gaming skunk. Did not mention the incredible small map for a sandbox game, the countless "repetative" gameplay also how bad the cars are to control, how bad the character build is and last but not least how easy the game is even on the hardest mode.

    All in all its a great game but it's not a 5 out of 5, its more a 3-4 out of 5, a game worth buying but just not all there yet.

    Posted: November 17, 2011 9:26 PM
    Jacan
  • RPG-fan

    I have an erection for this game as big as those giant purple dildos THQ has been giving away.

    Posted: November 17, 2011 6:35 PM
    RPG-fan
  • JE9

    still mostly not interested :S

    Posted: November 17, 2011 10:15 AM
    JE9
  • Spybreak

    Great to hear! So many good games this fall, it's been worth the wait.

    Posted: November 17, 2011 8:31 AM
    Spybreak
  • ninenightmares

    Been playing with my buddy for about 20 hours, and still haven't touched much of the campaign. Love this game!

    Posted: November 17, 2011 8:16 AM
    ninenightmares
  • torres00

    crazy , crazy , fun that,s my review ..

    Posted: November 17, 2011 6:12 AM
    torres00
  • Lunar122

    well earned

    Posted: November 16, 2011 9:17 PM
    Lunar122
  • Korrupt

    Sweet 5 out of 5, looks like WAY more fun than GTA! Shout out to Michelle Ross!

    Posted: November 16, 2011 7:31 PM
    Korrupt
AdChoices