X

The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Video Review In Depth

Posted: November 14, 2011
The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Video Review In Depth
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/56259/the-elder-scrolls-5-skyrim-video-review-in-depth/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/288089_LGST/the-elder-scrolls-5-skyrim.jpg
Video_56259
Adam Sessler and Blair Herter go in depth with our 5-star review of The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim, marveling at the sheer size of the world and level of detail, and wondering if Bethesda might not have made one of the best games ever.

Comments are Closed

  • Morbid Youth

    I Agree this game is Massive you will never beat everything in this game I swear. I also Agree what kind of Necronomicon spell did you use to put that much stuff on ONE xbox 360 disc, hell the soundtrack you can buy for this game is like 5 discs For MUSIC!

    Posted: November 16, 2011 12:06 AM
    Morbid+Youth
  • nollid

    Dungeons dragons and giant kitties on crack. I'm there!

    Posted: November 15, 2011 2:17 PM
    nollid
  • bdwilson97

    For me, this is the best game i have ever played. so much to do and it is so amazing. This is something that everyone needs to experience. I will defiantly be playing this until the next huge bethesda game comes out. Please let it be Fallout 4!

    Posted: November 15, 2011 12:54 PM
    bdwilson97
  • PrometheanArsonist

    It's the first game where I can't wait to get stronger, but I don't care about getting xp. I'm just playing the game. Getting better in-game and getting better with the game over time is very rewarding.

    Posted: November 15, 2011 11:17 AM
    PrometheanArsonist
  • ZombieKohhi

    "Best console game this generation" The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim is not just a console game.....

    Posted: November 15, 2011 6:53 AM
    ZombieKohhi
  • Ewoc

    They probably placed it on one disk because of their amazing creation engine and having no CG cinematics in the game. (That I've seen so far) OH also the blood of an orphan helps too.

    Posted: November 14, 2011 11:07 PM
    Ewoc
  • heamrh

    i kept saying "space, "space!!!" as i was playing for the first time

    Posted: November 14, 2011 8:26 PM
AdChoices