X

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Review In Depth

Posted: November 8, 2011
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Review In Depth
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/56205/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3-review-in-depth/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/287842_LGST/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3.jpg
Video_56205
Adam Sessler and Morgan Webb go in depth with our 5-star Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 review, and look at what the series has gone through to get here.

Comments are Closed

  • Nidav3

    This game doesn't deserve a 5/5 more like 3/5 max. While the game can still be fun there's just not that much of an improvement to give it this boost up score.

    Posted: December 7, 2011 3:49 AM
    Nidav3
  • Jayten59

    GAY!

    Posted: November 20, 2011 5:45 PM
  • Jayten59

    a

    Posted: November 16, 2011 2:55 PM
  • Slivah

    I love how this game got a higher rating then battlefield 3 which by the way was worse then mw3 but you kids can sit here and be butt hurt over the fact that your over hyped game didnt do as good but in the end...I was right to stay with CoD so sit there and thumbs down my comment and make the avg user rating for the game be like a 2/5 but YOU ARE WRONG SLIVAH WAS RIGHT AND COD WINS WOOOOO!

    Posted: November 12, 2011 11:01 AM
    Slivah
  • Dikard_von_Doom

    When you consider they didn't update the engine and just gave it a new paint job, it's NOT hard to understand why MW3 is the same. Because IT IS THE SAME GAME.

    Sessler you said it yourself that MW3 feels more like MW1. If they went back 2 games in the feel of the game then how can MW3 get a 5 and UC3 get 4? Oh I know why, you were "paided off" to give it a 5...

    Posted: November 10, 2011 11:34 AM
    Dikard_von_Doom
  • ezeraeze

    Wow!! Somehow Adam "forgot" to mention that this game is exactly like the last two titles!! How shocking?

    Posted: November 10, 2011 10:09 AM
    ezeraeze
  • MinecraftTheSequel

    maybe if adam reviewed MW3 the result would have been different... maybe

    Posted: November 9, 2011 9:17 AM
    MinecraftTheSequel
  • Shepard_Tone

    Now that I finished Uncharted 3, I can finally stop biting my tongue and say. Adam you're wrong. And even if you personally liked the 2nd one better it doesn t keep the 3rd from being an amazing well crafted game well deserving of G4's top prize of that elusive 5/5. I know a majority of the people griping about your review are fan boys. But I think there is a good majority of us see the game for what it is. That it is an absolute fantastic game that should be experienced. I can't see where the time of development becomes a detracting factor when MW3 does the same thing(and I mean it s practically the same game as MW2) and still gets a 5/5.

    We can all agree at least that we wish there was a different way to judge or rate a game. The only problem is Adam is that your opinion really matters. And as much backlash as you are getting from fans. Your review will still get more attention and influence more people than the angry internet crowd

    Posted: November 9, 2011 12:08 AM
    Shepard_Tone
AdChoices