X

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Future Soldier Hands-On Preview

Posted: November 1, 2011
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Future Soldier Hands-On Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/56074/tom-clancys-ghost-recon-future-soldier-hands-on-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/287391_LGST/tom-clancys-ghost-recon-future-soldier.jpg
Video_56074
Adam Sessler goes hands-on with Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Future Soldier, getting a look at an intel-collecting drone campaign, working missions with AI and more from Red Storm Creative Director Tommy Jacob.

Comments are Closed

  • JaiGuevarra

    I really hope they didn't make all the opposing forces low tech enemies.. That would be a piss of. They need to have an enemy that is technologically advanced as well to make it interesting.

    Posted: January 30, 2012 11:20 PM
  • mane22

    i just pre ordered dis game i cant wait 2 play it

    Posted: December 27, 2011 5:31 PM
  • filchingfeline

    All I really want is a GitS game set in an open world NewPort with optional 4 player co-op. But, this will do until then.

    Posted: November 6, 2011 10:38 AM
    filchingfeline
  • Cathartic Denoument

    I'm actually looking forward to THIS game more than I am for BF3 & MW3 COMBINED.
    (Cloaking & Augmented Reality FTW)
    Time to step into the Future, guys. =)

    I just hope it does well (in sales), launching in the same month as ME3 & RE:ORC.

    Posted: November 2, 2011 10:48 AM
    Cathartic+Denoument
  • Dragoonz99

    So yea, I was thinking about getting this, looks cool. Then I heard "March 2012". Sorry guys, that months taken for me

    Posted: November 2, 2011 9:27 AM
    Dragoonz99
  • HardcoreGamertag

    knowing g4 they'll prolly say the storys boring ala bf3

    Posted: November 2, 2011 5:20 AM
    HardcoreGamertag
  • sjruns

    Hopefully its as good as it looks. Looking forward to this game. Developers continue working hard and making this game a great game for 2012... Thanks!

    Posted: November 1, 2011 6:39 PM
    sjruns
AdChoices