X

Chris Gore's Horror Movie Picks DVD Review

Posted: October 27, 2011
Chris Gore's Horror Movie Picks DVD Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55984/chris-gores-horror-movie-picks-dvd-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/287042_LGST/as20111027_dvduesday.jpg
Video_55984

Chris Gore returns with even more DVD and Blu-ray reviews but this time, he's all about Halloween. Find out what his ultimate horror movie picks are, like Kevin Smith's Red State and A Serbian Film, which is said to be one of the most twisted films out there.

Comments are Closed

  • supermanrules

    Red State was So good!

    Posted: November 7, 2011 11:04 AM
    supermanrules
  • m0ccha

    Sadistic f*@#s! Why watch that crap?

    Posted: November 3, 2011 7:27 AM
    m0ccha
  • HIGHinNH

    AntFarm.... soooo funny

    Posted: November 1, 2011 5:44 PM
    HIGHinNH
  • Alien_Number_Six

    Want a good horror film. Watch THE NIGHT THE LIVING DIED. Starring my wife and kid and some crazy bitch who drove through my living room. Don't believe me. Check out the damage on forums.

    Posted: October 30, 2011 6:09 PM
    Alien_Number_Six
  • Alien_Number_Six

    Want a horror film. How about THE NIGHT THE LIVING ROOM DIED. Starring my wife and kid and one crazy bitch who drove through my living room. Don't believe me. Check out the damage in forums.

    Posted: October 30, 2011 6:05 PM
    Alien_Number_Six
  • jafarm66

    Which version of "A Serbian Film" did you review? The one released by Invincible Pictures in unrated form has about 30 seconds cut. In the uncut version the ending makes more sense.

    Posted: October 30, 2011 10:21 AM
  • SeanJordan

    You worried me there for a sec, Soren, but Smith's jersey actually read "Puck U"

    Posted: October 28, 2011 2:40 PM
  • Ahhhutumn

    thankskilling made the list omg XD

    Posted: October 28, 2011 6:21 AM
  • Invincible_Pictures

    A SERBIAN FILM ON AOTS... AWESOME!

    Posted: October 27, 2011 9:31 PM
  • evildead69

    sara baby, you have never seen A Serbian Film and your favorite genre is horror .Your not fooling anyone.Your still hot as heck!

    Posted: October 27, 2011 9:11 PM
    evildead69
  • soren7550

    Thumbs up for uncensored Kevin Smith shirt at 1:28.

    Posted: October 27, 2011 8:57 PM
    soren7550
AdChoices