X

The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Exclusive Preview

Posted: October 26, 2011
The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Exclusive Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55976/the-elder-scrolls-5-skyrim-exclusive-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/286898_LGST/the-elder-scrolls-5-skyrim.jpg
Video_55976
In this Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim exclusive, Adam Sessler gets a look at brand new footage in the almost-here RPG, including dungeon quests and refined leveling system of various skill constellations.

Comments are Closed

  • metelhead_9000

    Elder Scrolls MMO anyone?

    Posted: November 4, 2011 11:53 AM
    metelhead_9000
  • Vulpé

    I want it NOW!!!

    Posted: November 4, 2011 8:03 AM
    Vulp%c3%a9
  • TRYoung

    I haven't bought a game in YEARS. Gonna buy this one.

    Posted: November 2, 2011 7:43 AM
  • ItsGivo

    finally a game my girlfriend wont cry over me playing alot. aslong as every now an then I let her chase bunnies and bears and freeze them.

    Posted: November 1, 2011 5:43 PM
  • docdagon

    please WARN before SPOILING, god... holy... you TOLD us that the game allow to SUMMON dragon for helping, that's a freaking SPOILER... banning your site forever, never going to log in again.

    Posted: November 1, 2011 4:45 PM
    docdagon
  • HOIRiIZON

    Could be game of the year?

    Posted: October 31, 2011 5:52 AM
    HOIRiIZON
  • HOIRiIZON

    Looks too be an epic game, but I still haven't seen any bosses?, I hope there are bosses other than Dragons, if not I will be disappointed.

    Posted: October 31, 2011 5:50 AM
    HOIRiIZON
  • GamerFreak69663

    This is going to be awesome!!!! The next fallout should have the skyrim engine

    Posted: October 30, 2011 7:53 PM
    GamerFreak69663
  • Kenosai

    This game looks so badass... Also, woot! to freezing bunnies!

    Posted: October 29, 2011 11:56 PM
    Kenosai
  • okcis

    The wait is slowy killing me

    Posted: October 29, 2011 1:27 PM
    okcis
  • KillerWhiteRabbit

    You know it would be cool if you could fly as a vampire, you know instead of being all like "Yeah, I'm a vampire...........sooo I am a little faster and stronger and look like hell......damit, well at least I don't sparkle." You could transform into either a huge bat-like creature or a ton of bats so you could fly around Skyrim.

    Posted: October 29, 2011 11:32 AM
  • Tjrocks741

    Holy crap! when that guy was beheaded the only word that came to mind was...Sweet! just like fallout

    Posted: October 28, 2011 8:08 PM
    Tjrocks741
  • Mikethepirate5

    fap fap fapfap fap fap

    Posted: October 28, 2011 1:29 PM
  • jess-8787

    this game will be epic the most best game of the sentry lets hope there are werewolve im tierd of seeing gay vampires they suck so good everyone does vampires nobody does werewolves

    Posted: October 28, 2011 12:26 PM
    jess-8787
  • crabcakes_&_football

    i'm considering locking myself in my freezer until 11/11/11, the wait has become agonizing......

    Posted: October 28, 2011 11:43 AM
    crabcakes_%26_football
  • montalex

    its called a hotkey moron.

    Posted: October 28, 2011 11:15 AM
  • drewski-bias

    i was getting nervous thinking that bethesda wasnt going 2 make another elder scrolls and now i c what took them so long. thank u bethesda please keep the elders scrolls rolling, this game looks like it might b my favorite of all time

    Posted: October 28, 2011 5:56 AM
    drewski-bias
  • Gearsajo

    I really want this game!

    Posted: October 27, 2011 7:15 PM
    Gearsajo
  • Nerus_Sentia

    i cannot stop watching this trailer. it's got me so stoked.

    Posted: October 27, 2011 5:58 PM
  • GhostofWar75

    BEHEADING!!! Yes the gore is back from fallout! can't wait!

    Posted: October 27, 2011 5:50 PM
    GhostofWar75
AdChoices