X

The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Video Preview

Posted: October 26, 2011
The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Video Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55960/the-elder-scrolls-5-skyrim-video-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/286867_LGST/the-elder-scrolls-5-skyrim.jpg
Video_55960
G4tv.com's Jake Gaskill and Nikole Zivalich walk you through their time in Skyrim in this preview.

Comments are Closed

  • jefferygaines

    I will want to use two sword the same time.

    Posted: November 25, 2011 6:55 PM
    jefferygaines
  • jefferygaines

    I will want to use two sword the same time.

    Posted: November 25, 2011 6:55 PM
    jefferygaines
  • mikeyman4202

    cant wait!!!!!!

    Posted: November 9, 2011 4:14 PM
    mikeyman4202
  • sirxchrish

    I was just on youtube and I saw that some guy pirated some of the gameplay of skyrim and you can transform into a werewolf. But I love it how Bethesda denied it. Lol.

    Posted: November 7, 2011 11:40 PM
    sirxchrish
  • DIZ001

    Has our system failed us so much that people can not even understand the difference between preview and review? I fear for our future.

    Posted: November 7, 2011 8:39 AM
    DIZ001
  • XxAleksanderXx

    ... What review is this that people keep talking about? The game is not even out yet, there IS NO damn REVIEW! 0o
    Go to this goddamn review you speak of and whine, and stop whining on my PREview video. Oh yes, this is a PREview, not a REview. Notice that GODDAMN P? You know that ONE letter that makes it an entirely different word?
    Idiots, all of you, make me lose faith in humanity again.

    Posted: November 6, 2011 11:19 PM
    XxAleksanderXx
  • TheRedBaron1157

    The Graphics are so in depth the camera is blurry just trying to pick them up lol

    Posted: November 6, 2011 12:41 PM
    TheRedBaron1157
  • bdwilson97

    Also, how the hell did Bethesda fit this huge game on one disc. must be a large disc.

    Posted: November 6, 2011 8:01 AM
    bdwilson97
  • bdwilson97

    I just had to watch it again. This really quenched my skyrim thirst. From the time i am writing right now, Skyrim comes out in 4 days 22 hours 1 minute and 5 sec. ha ha. I actually bookmarked a website with the countdown clock for skyrim.

    Posted: November 6, 2011 8:00 AM
    bdwilson97
  • criminalscumnwah

    There will be thousands of morons like this buying the game on Friday, oh boy...

    Posted: November 6, 2011 2:56 AM
  • mediafirebuzz

    very nice game and amazing graphics

    Posted: November 6, 2011 2:48 AM
    mediafirebuzz
  • kevb420

    haha she said it was hailing then goes on to say it was "shiny" like ice falling from the sky... lmfao isnt that what hail is???

    Posted: November 5, 2011 10:11 PM
    kevb420
  • kevb420

    haha she said it was hailing then goes on to say it was "shiny" like ice falling from the sky... lmfao isnt that what hail is???

    Posted: November 5, 2011 10:09 PM
    kevb420
  • pjfet4@yahoo.com

    NECROMANCED CHICKEN OH YEAH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that is all

    Posted: November 4, 2011 3:37 PM
    pjfet4%40yahoo.com
  • jtwizzlemack1234

    what exact time does skyrim get released like 2 a.m

    Posted: November 3, 2011 4:52 PM
  • Jackt

    sweet review... finally something to satisify that unbearable craving while eagerly waiting for this release.

    Posted: November 2, 2011 10:07 PM
    Jackt
  • frankurban

    wow, people. Shut up.


    you get an 11 minute skyrim video and you just complain about it.

    what is wrong with all of you?

    Posted: November 2, 2011 10:10 AM
    frankurban
  • IxSITHxI

    Umm a lot of people are bashing the two people talking saying how crappy they were at reviewing the game, but ifyou actually read the video you clicked on it says "preview". Review is not mentioned at all. This video is about what kind of experiences they had while playing the game. For what this video is, it is very good. They each talk about how they played their demo completely differently, which is what the developers want us to do, play it uniquely to ourselves. So stop bashing people when you have no idea what you're talking about.

    Posted: November 1, 2011 6:13 PM
    IxSITHxI
  • Mechareaper

    Did anyone notice that a lot of this footage is also in the Game Informer preview? Did any of these people play the game? Did they mix in some stock footage with their separate reviews? I'm just wondering if anyone else has seen both, I haven't compared them really...

    Posted: November 1, 2011 3:37 PM
    Mechareaper
  • Rain0101

    You have got to be kidding. If your getting the opportunity to play a game before release at least look
    up a bit about it. These guys job is to review the game and they don't even care to get some background info. Her theory is that your character's mom is a dragon and dad a human. Come on...

    Posted: November 1, 2011 3:29 PM
    Rain0101
AdChoices