X

Need For Speed: The Run "Challenge Series" Exclusive Preview

Posted: October 24, 2011
Need For Speed: The Run "Challenge Series" Exclusive Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55920/need-for-speed-the-run-challenge-series-exclusive-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/286627_LGST/need-for-speed-the-run.jpg
Video_55920
Morgan Webb gets an exclusive look at the Challenge Series mode in Need For Speed: The Run from Electronic Arts' Spiro Khouri, including looks at how you'll compete against friends, and one of the game's races, Traffic Jam.

Comments are Closed

  • JaShatta

    they need to tune up that turning control for it sucks when i tried the demo so i pulled back my pre order money

    Posted: October 27, 2011 3:08 PM
    JaShatta
  • BlackwellBethany

    BlackwellBethany's comment is abusive and has been removed.

    Posted: October 27, 2011 11:52 AM
    BlackwellBethany
  • DARTH_RAIDER26

    I bought Hot Pursuit last year, Im not gonna waste money on another NFSgame 2years in a row, Im just gonna wait for Hot Pursuit 2 next year :)

    Posted: October 27, 2011 10:47 AM
  • pacotaco45

    Is it gonna have A Lamborghini Murcielago and a Ferrari F430 just like in NFS: Hot Pursuit 2..That was honestly my favorite NFS game.

    Posted: October 26, 2011 7:41 PM
  • GhostofWar75

    boner

    Posted: October 26, 2011 1:14 PM
    GhostofWar75
  • TheBenson108

    NFS PS2 games will be the only good games they make. Im really disappointed in all of the newer ones after being a hardcore fan of them for a while, not anymore..

    Posted: October 25, 2011 12:09 AM
    TheBenson108
  • Chris13579

    Looks like a great Need for Speed game. Cars need to turn better than Hot Pursuit. They still need a NFS game with awesome drift events. I wanna get 5 or 6 million drift points. That's what makes games fun. This game does look impressive and fun though. Stay away from the extreme realistic
    gameplay.

    Posted: October 24, 2011 10:09 PM
    Chris13579
AdChoices