X

World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria Preview Trailer

Posted: October 21, 2011
World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria Preview Trailer
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55888/world-of-warcraft-mists-of-pandaria-preview-trailer/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/286364_LGST/the-world-of-warcraft-mists-of-pandaria.jpg
Video_55888
Check out the newest expansion for the World of Warcraft - The Mists of Pandaria. Pandas!

Comments are Closed

  • Alien_Number_Six

    I never liked World of Warcraft because it seemed more work than fun. Kung Fu pandas? I think Blizzard has started to take itself too seriously. They seem to think they can get away with anything. This new expansion seems like a slap in the face to longtime fans.

    Posted: October 23, 2011 12:03 PM
    Alien_Number_Six
  • StarWars_Enigma

    I, honestly, have no idea why people are getting so bent out of shape over this. People have wanted the Pandas for a LONG time, and now they are getting it and they are pissed for some reason. I, personally, think its a cool idea. Being a Panda Monk would be so badass, but I think they are releasing it at a bad time, with SWTOR and GW2 right around the corner, this was the time for the Emerald Dream expansion, and bring the hardcore people back who left, or are on the verge of leaving. Honestly, whether I get this expansion all depends on how SWTOR is. If its amazing, goodbye WoW. If its another generic MMO, then I'll be getting this. Just wanted to put in my two cents lol :)

    Posted: October 23, 2011 11:52 AM
    StarWars_Enigma
  • FaroDemon

    PLEASE PLEASE BLIZZARD DO NOT ALLOW THIS TO HAPPEN!!

    Posted: October 23, 2011 10:49 AM
    FaroDemon
  • Admiral_Ackbar

    I think The Old Republic just sold a LOT more pre-orders. Anyone on the fence ha to be jumping ship now. That looked awful! I played from Vanilla until the end of Lich King. Bioware and EA owe a debt of gratitude to Blizzard for this.

    Posted: October 23, 2011 10:47 AM
    Admiral_Ackbar
  • FaroDemon

    I just can't believe that they are really doing this.......this is such a bad idea......This is the death of World of Warcraft.

    Posted: October 23, 2011 10:47 AM
    FaroDemon
  • crocodilius

    YOU USED TO SAY I COULDN'T SAVE YOU ENOUGH, SO I'VE BEEN SAVIN' IT UP, I STARTED SAVIN' IT UP
    AND WHEN YOU SAID I COULDN'T GIVE YOU ENOUGH, I STARTED GIVIN' YOU UP, I STARTED GIVIN' YOU UP

    Posted: October 23, 2011 10:44 AM
    crocodilius
  • ScrooLewseWT

    I'm 22, been playing WC since ORCS&HUMANS, I played wow til shortly after the release of WOTLK. That was the end of the fun. Death Knights and the dumbed down updates to come would completely ruin the experience of this game. I honestly don't know how people can still play this game, every zone has the same buildings, just textured differently, the rinse and repeat routine is so repetitive. Where is the fun? It used to be in Arena, killing world dragons, and raiding cities / crossroads. I just don't see the appeal anymore.

    Posted: October 23, 2011 9:27 AM
    ScrooLewseWT
  • jstarscomm

    Blizz is going down hill they messed up all their franchise storyline warcraft, starcraft, and diablo. messed it all up.

    Posted: October 23, 2011 9:16 AM
    jstarscomm
  • Jhud

    This has nothing to do with Kung Fu Panda, the Pandarians have been around since warcraft 3 that i remember and they always wore Chinese looking cloths, so its safe to assume a peaceful race would be like kung-fu, The idea of kungfu wielding pandas have been around long long before the hit kung fu panda, I think this is a great addition to the game. Also to the Lore. People for year have asked for this race to be playable and they look like alot of fun to play. I do hope they darken up the colors some and dont make them act childish, but Pandas by nature are playful so i dont know.

    Posted: October 23, 2011 9:10 AM
  • Slivah

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!! Sooooo glad I quit after burning crusade this game is a JOKE! I remember when no mmo opposed the mighty WoW but now its being dressed up as a kung fu panda and kicked around mercilessly. Good bye good ol days hopefully Swtor will be good so I can play a fun mmo again.

    Posted: October 23, 2011 8:40 AM
    Slivah
  • CamperHunter1

    The thought of seeing a non-panda alliance monk still seems more like an April Fools joke than anything else. Horde too, but mostly the alliiance.

    I mean seriously:

    Dwarf monk?
    Night Elf Monk?
    GNOME monk?

    No... just... no.

    Posted: October 23, 2011 6:47 AM
    CamperHunter1
  • nearthehillbutnot30

    yawn............

    Posted: October 23, 2011 4:56 AM
    nearthehillbutnot30
  • wigglyevil

    i dont play wow at all and never have but this looks so lame if i was a wow fan id be pissed they ran out of ideas and ripped off kung fu panda

    Posted: October 23, 2011 4:18 AM
    wigglyevil
  • midirfulton

    Is this blizzard trying to kill off world of warcraft so we all switch to diablo 3?

    Posted: October 23, 2011 1:21 AM
    midirfulton
  • neon5162

    nope just checked the website and its not darn i was really hoping i had somehow fallen asleep and it was april 1st

    Posted: October 23, 2011 12:46 AM
    neon5162
  • neon5162

    well they had to bring out something to try and counter starwars the old republic

    Posted: October 23, 2011 12:43 AM
    neon5162
  • neon5162

    ya most likely though this is just a joke

    Posted: October 23, 2011 12:40 AM
    neon5162
  • neon5162

    well thay had to bring out something to try and counter starwars the old republic lol

    Posted: October 23, 2011 12:36 AM
    neon5162
  • WesDog

    i thought it was a joke when i first read the title, i was sadly mistaken. this is a horrible idea and anyone who buys it is just paying for a retarded idea.
    If only wow would go back to the good old days pre wotlk, then i would gain intrest again

    Posted: October 22, 2011 9:38 PM
    WesDog
  • Spartan144

    So not only is the new race just a bunch of Panda Bears, but they are ripping off Pokemon with their new pet battle system? I think WoW has officially jumped the shark.

    Posted: October 22, 2011 7:55 PM
    Spartan144
AdChoices