X

Battlefield 3 "Operation Firestorm" Multiplayer Map Preview

Posted: October 14, 2011
Battlefield 3 "Operation Firestorm" Multiplayer Map Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55770/battlefield-3-operation-firestorm-multiplayer-map-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/285422_LGST/battlefield-3.jpg
Video_55770
G4tv's Donell Tucker gives you a preview look at the new multiplayer map entitled, Operation Firestorm.

Comments are Closed

  • Naxem42

    The Grand *Bazaar I know is in Istanbul, Turkey. Its huge with more little stores than you can shake a laptop at. I've been there.

    Ten more days!

    Posted: October 15, 2011 1:11 AM
    Naxem42
  • ddf

    heavy metal was the biger map

    Posted: October 14, 2011 9:04 PM
    ddf
  • Luck702

    Can't wait. Really want to see the other maps. Kinda hope they do a map as visually different as hill 137 from vietnam. More or less sick of the standard desert, arctic, jungle, and urban maps.

    Posted: October 14, 2011 7:37 PM
    Luck702
  • Malthusia

    this will be amazing

    Posted: October 14, 2011 6:02 PM
    Malthusia
  • aPoLiS117

    playing as an engineer; walks past the back of 2 enemy tanks. sigh... i hope he only plays on the ps3.

    Posted: October 14, 2011 4:32 PM
    aPoLiS117
  • MasterOfWeed

    Did anyone else notice his lack of Battlefield knowledge in the "Operation Firestorm" video where he kept calling Bad Company 2 "Battlefield 2" and then he went on to say Atacama Desert is the biggest level in Bad Company 2 which he again called Battlefield 2 even though Heavy Metal, Oasis and Harvest Day are all bigger than Atacama Desert. This guy did not play a lot of Battlefield obviously which is odd that G4 would pick someone so inexperienced with the series to do these hands on previews when I'm sure there's some perfectly capable Battlefield veterans at G4 who could have done this.

    Regardless they were good hands on preview videos, It looks like G4 got better previews than IGN as usual. ;)

    Posted: October 14, 2011 4:15 PM
    MasterOfWeed
  • Letol

    Atacama Desert wasn't in Battlefield 2, it was in Battlefield: Bad Company 2... There's a pretty large difference between the two games.

    Posted: October 14, 2011 4:01 PM
    Letol
  • martymar82

    I cant wait for this game!

    Posted: October 14, 2011 3:09 PM
    martymar82
  • nightsnipe

    Hopefully getting my copy next week a few days early. Can't wait!

    Posted: October 14, 2011 3:08 PM
    nightsnipe
  • Ty921

    I can tell this and that one map where attackers jump off a cliff are going to be my favorite

    Posted: October 14, 2011 12:35 PM
AdChoices