X

Battlefield 3 "Operation Firestorm" Multiplayer Map Preview

Posted: October 14, 2011
Battlefield 3 "Operation Firestorm" Multiplayer Map Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55770/battlefield-3-operation-firestorm-multiplayer-map-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/285422_LGST/battlefield-3.jpg
Video_55770
G4tv's Donell Tucker gives you a preview look at the new multiplayer map entitled, Operation Firestorm.

Comments are Closed

  • PR__SLAYER

    i loved how you just sneaked around the two tanks XDDD. Those fools are blind XDD

    Posted: October 24, 2011 5:17 PM
    PR__SLAYER
  • bigcountry1

    that looks awesome i know im getting this and mw3they both look good

    Posted: October 23, 2011 5:37 PM
  • k3mest

    Windows, amazing.

    Posted: October 19, 2011 4:04 PM
  • ThumbWars

    Who is this guy? Have you played games before? see those thing, those windows. yea people can be in those building and like shoot at you but be in the building, if that makes sense? seriously.

    Posted: October 17, 2011 8:29 PM
    ThumbWars
  • MBubblez

    Im pretty sure if I can fly an airplane in Battlefield:1943, I can fly a jet in this.

    Posted: October 17, 2011 4:26 PM
    MBubblez
  • aaron1983

    Why do people never understand a Beta is to test bugs. It's not there as a finished product. I think that AOTS or XPLAY needs to dedicate an episode to explaining wtf this is to all those not privy to the actual definition of a beta.

    Posted: October 16, 2011 8:35 PM
    aaron1983
  • moizeus

    Atacama Desert wasn't in Battlefield 2, it was in Battlefield: Bad Company 2... There's a pretty large difference between the two games.
    :D re-posted to show how unacknowledged you are/

    Posted: October 16, 2011 6:59 PM
  • Ragehazzard

    Its actually looking pretty laggy and ugly... CAUSE ITS NOT THE PC VERSION.

    Posted: October 16, 2011 6:44 PM
    Ragehazzard
  • Zero_12975

    see this game? it's called keeping with the times. i love COD (the game and the fish lol) but COD has had the same gameplay for a long time now. at this point, all shooters should at LEAST have vehicles to drive. i'm a hardcore COD fan and i have to say that if this keeps up, COD will no doubt loses it's"one of the best shooter" title.


    the mutiplayer is a dream come true. it's what i been praying COD would have for the past 10 years and here it is. a big a$$ battlefield with all sorts of rides, and use of actual tactics. an online experience that actually feels like like i'm in a WARZONE. i'm just ticked at the fact that i can't get this game until December>:(

    Posted: October 16, 2011 1:38 PM
    Zero_12975
  • AgentOrange911

    This can be something big, something, that makes us forget about COD or MWF mini Maps and Noobs or second chance SOB's, claymore traps (and ON and ON)We are all waiting for something like this. So .... Do not disappoint us!!!!

    Posted: October 16, 2011 3:55 AM
    AgentOrange911
  • ImplosionX13

    Its Bfbc2, not Bf2, so Donell...u lose

    Posted: October 15, 2011 7:31 PM
    ImplosionX13
  • BoydofZINJ

    (I hope this does not post twice)
    Two things I have noticed: One, it was mentioned the servers were more stable in this "later" version. While it does seem more stable, how many people were trying to enter these servers? One of the reasons why the beta had unstable servers was the sheer number of people who were trying to enter the game and enter the different number of servers. Combine that with the unknown pings and the distance from you to the server. There are many factors which are not really listed in these videos.

    Second, while it is clearly an older version than beta - it still lacked allot of polishness. Could you move to a different squad or join a specific one? If two of my friends were in echo squad, I was in able squad, another friend was in charlie squad, and delta squad was empty - could we move to delta squad? Or atleast move to the same squad?

    Posted: October 15, 2011 7:13 PM
    BoydofZINJ
  • BoydofZINJ

    Two things I have noticed: One, it was mentioned the servers were more stable in this "later" version. While it does seem more stable, how many people were trying to enter these servers? One of the reasons why the beta had unstable servers was the sheer number of people who were trying to enter the game and enter the different number of servers. Combine that with the unknown pings and the distance from you to the server. There are many factors which are not really listed in these videos.

    Second, while it is clearly an older version than beta - it still lacked allot of polishness. Could you move to a different squad or join a specific one? If two of my friends were in echo squad, I was in able squad, another friend was in charlie squad, and delta squad was empty - could we move to delta squad? Or atleast move to the same squad?

    Posted: October 15, 2011 7:09 PM
    BoydofZINJ
  • UsernameAlreadyInUse

    Only one thing is missing; what about destruction?

    Posted: October 15, 2011 6:51 PM
  • bigboi21

    Even with all the Beta's bugs, it justified my pre ordering over MW3. These two quick videos just made me wanna go to EA and get a copy now.

    Posted: October 15, 2011 4:43 PM
    bigboi21
  • TheRushingCamper

    This guy is an embarrassment

    Posted: October 15, 2011 4:17 PM
    TheRushingCamper
  • UnchartedFan

    PLEASE moooor Gameplay on PS3 !!!!!!!!! :)

    Posted: October 15, 2011 7:57 AM
    UnchartedFan
  • umainebearman

    This guy isn't employed at G4 is he?? Please tell me he's not. He's sounds like some kid that works at Gamestop, ie someone who knows nothing about games and can't string a few words together to form coherent sentence.

    Posted: October 15, 2011 7:20 AM
    umainebearman
  • AgentOrange911

    For adults only!!!!!! ...... = )

    Posted: October 15, 2011 2:34 AM
    AgentOrange911
  • Naxem42

    The Grand *Bazaar I know is in Istanbul, Turkey. Its huge with more little stores than you can shake a laptop at. I've been there.

    Ten more days!

    Posted: October 15, 2011 1:17 AM
    Naxem42
AdChoices