X

Battlefield 3 Gameplay Preview

Posted: September 26, 2011
Battlefield 3 Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55436/battlefield-3-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/283754_LGST/battlefield-3.jpg
Video_55436
In this Battlefield 3 gameplay preview, Morgan Webb gets a look at single-player campaign "Operation Guillotine".

Comments are Closed

  • CombsRuben

    my best friend's mom makes $77 an hour on the computer. She has been out of job for 9 months but last month her check was $7487 just working on the computer for a few hours. Read about it here CashLazy.com

    Posted: October 1, 2011 10:59 AM
    CombsRuben
  • HardcoreGamertag

    loveing the beta can't wait 2 get the full game

    Posted: September 30, 2011 4:15 AM
    HardcoreGamertag
  • Pizzle012

    Pizzle012's comment is abusive and has been removed.

    Posted: September 28, 2011 3:52 PM
  • Pizzle012

    Pizzle012's comment is abusive and has been removed.

    Posted: September 28, 2011 3:51 PM
  • Pizzle012

    last time i checked CoD wasnt made to be super realistic its made to be fun and that exactly what it is. battlefield is beautiful visually much better than CoD but the multiplayer wont even compare to CoD this game is much slower paced shooters are suppose to be action packed fast paced the maps are too big i know theres more people but you can run around and not find anyone for minutes i still might get the game but CoD its still gonna dominate online

    Posted: September 28, 2011 3:51 PM
  • BrenLeahey

    Looks pretty freakin' good on consoles.

    Posted: September 27, 2011 8:34 PM
    BrenLeahey
  • Prince313

    First of all, COD was nowhere near real. How can you shoot rpgs into buildings and nothing blows up. How is it that lames like to run and jump 10-15 feet in the air to avoid being shot at. And that's with flak vest and their own rpg on their back. Man you get get out of here with how COD is so real, you have lost your mind.

    Posted: September 27, 2011 2:03 PM
  • Moeez

    Has Morgan forgotten about Bad Company which were console games in the Battlefield franchise with single-player campaigns?

    Huh?

    Posted: September 27, 2011 2:16 AM
    Moeez
  • AltimoDelta

    Actually Call of duty is far from realistic. Perks, Shanking people from eight feet away, Breaking down walls with a single knife. Running as fast or faster then super sonic him self.. I call that far from being realistic! So the next time you leave a comment about any game that you compare with call of booty make sure you know what your talking about. Because you make your self sound really ignorant

    Posted: September 26, 2011 7:13 PM
  • buttface23

    I am going to buy this game... but it would be really nice if their was a voice commentary done by Morgan Webb. especially for Skyrim because I loved her review of oblivion and how she stepped on those guards food. Anyway I have only played 2142 battlefield and I loved that because it spiced it up with advanced technology. This game looks like it offers a wide variety of style and it'll be interesting if it can nail the flying and story mode. and it looks unlike anything since crysis.

    Posted: September 26, 2011 6:52 PM
    buttface23
  • 140000541

    this game is selling itself for how real it is. not that it isnt beautiful or realistic, but i buy games for fun and interesting gameplay. im not saying this game wont be fun, because the only battlefield ive played was 1943 (and i had TONS of fun with it). this is kinda how modern warfare sold itself, for its epicness and realism, and this looks way more epic and real. but my favorite part of all call of duty games was zombie mode. id much rather play arkham city or skyward sword. im gettin a little stale on fps games if they dont change the game, which is why im very excited for borderlands 2

    Posted: September 26, 2011 5:56 PM
    140000541
AdChoices