X

Firefall Gameplay Preview

Posted: September 20, 2011
Firefall Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55361/firefall-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/283312_LGST/firefall.jpg
Video_55361
Exec. Prod. James Macauley gives Morgan Webb a gameplay preview of free-to-play online team-based action shooter Firefall, with looks at multiplayer, the massive open world cooperative campaign, classes, and more.

Games in this Video:

Firefall (PC)

Comments are Closed

  • IanCoves

    /froth

    Posted: October 18, 2011 9:27 AM
    IanCoves
  • sweetnsticky420

    XD No longer ppl can buy one gun for $1 a day an go 42 and 1 just because of that one gun XD.(HINT: Combat Arms has weapons like that Dirt cheap premium and the best premiums out of any F2P game)

    Posted: September 28, 2011 8:09 AM
    sweetnsticky420
  • FaYt2021

    Free to Play is the new wave of the future! Wish I didn't have to wait for this one, but at least when it does come out, it will ease the pain of waiting for Guild Wars 2!

    Posted: September 26, 2011 11:41 AM
    FaYt2021
  • Spybreak

    Was interested the firs time I saw footage of this game, a few clips from that previous time were shown here again, but all the info and video I see about this game assures me it's going to be really fun to play.

    Posted: September 22, 2011 2:11 PM
    Spybreak
  • Inkubu

    "Better pass boldly into that other world, in the full glory of some passion, than fade and wither dismally with age. " - James Joyce

    Posted: September 21, 2011 8:40 AM
    Inkubu
  • iheartchainsaw

    ohhh gawd i want to play this game........

    Posted: September 20, 2011 8:31 PM
  • engjang

    As if we, the FireFall fans, own the Red 5 team with deep fondness and great expectations and admiration. Even slightest coughs and sneezes of Red 5 is a big deal to us.

    Posted: September 20, 2011 6:19 PM
    engjang
  • engjang

    GT4, it's nice of you giving this opportunity to the FireFall fans to reminisce how spectacular FireFall it was at PAX. Quickly,then it becomes the Firefall torrent, waves after waves....And we've grown very fond of FireFall and its maker- Red 5 Team. That's why any slight coughs or sneezes of Red 5 are a big deal to us.

    Posted: September 20, 2011 5:42 PM
    engjang
AdChoices