X

NBA 2K12 Gameplay Preview Video

Posted: September 30, 2011
NBA 2K12 Gameplay Preview Video
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55267/nba-2k12-gameplay-preview-video/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/284083_LGST/nba-2k12.jpg
Video_55267
G4's sports expert, Mike D'Alonzo, gives you a 7 minute preview of 2K Sports' NBA 2K12 provide an in-depth look at the gameplay and the style behind the three different eras in Basketball history.

Comments are Closed

  • ChurchLeola

    ChurchLeola's comment is abusive and has been removed.

    Posted: October 3, 2011 9:47 AM
    ChurchLeola
  • SkyBill40

    What an ignoramus to make such a ridiculous assertion that one of the very best post defenders of all time in Bill Russell wouldn't be able to play D against LeBron James.

    Mike D'Alonzo, you're a moron and know nothing about the NBA in its heyday.

    Posted: October 2, 2011 3:25 PM
  • Fb62

    i really like the review.. the black and white mode looks really stupid, but i didnt even play the jordan mode in 2k11.. im def thinking about getting this more now

    Posted: October 1, 2011 1:08 PM
    Fb62
  • nick8bean

    Run willy nilly down the field? I assume Mike is an expert at watching sports, not playing them.

    Posted: October 1, 2011 1:19 AM
    nick8bean
  • SCM13

    I'm thoroughly disappointed Live (Elite, whatever) still doesn't have its act together. The last basketball games I owned were Live 10 and 2K10. I strongly preferred Live over 2K even after playing 2K for the past couple, previous years. Hopefully a two year hiatus won't kill the franchise and it comes back even better, though imo it was better than 2K anyway :/

    Posted: September 30, 2011 11:01 PM
    SCM13
  • dazeur

    looks awsome cant wait to playwas so happy with jordan mode took about 3 weeks to beat all 10 challanges hope 2k12 is just as challenging

    Posted: September 30, 2011 8:50 PM
    dazeur
  • ItsMajor

    didn't Nascar Thunder 2003 do this?

    Posted: September 30, 2011 1:00 PM
AdChoices