X

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Spec Ops Gameplay Preview

Posted: September 13, 2011
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Spec Ops Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55224/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3-spec-ops-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/282816_LGST/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3.jpg
Video_55224
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Spec Ops mode looks to blend the single-player and multiplayer experience, and Infinity Ward's Robert Bowling gives Adam Sessler a look at this, the mode's different ranking system, co-op, Survival, and more.

Comments are Closed

  • KOTOR4240

    anyone noticed that one of the generic songs in smackdown vs raw 2011
    song 7 I think, is in this video ?

    Posted: November 3, 2011 12:25 PM
  • tgunz23

    the game looks amazing . cant wait .. battlefield will only be powered by its diehard fans and will simmer out like medal of honor .. every year there is another title that states it will overthrow COD honestly i dont care about all the arguments the game is fun and that wat it should be about . you want realistic go outside and do something real .. lol its a game lighten up

    Posted: September 28, 2011 1:48 PM
    tgunz23
  • captinprice

    I HATE BATTLEFIELD FANS SCREW THAT GAME COD WILLALWAYS BE MY FAVORITE GAME SERIES.

    Posted: September 27, 2011 8:27 PM
    captinprice
  • Robboy22

    I'm getting sick of battlefield fans trashing COD if you hate it so much, why are you wasting so much time going on the MW3 videos and commenting on it. Both games will be probably be fun, so why argue about them

    Posted: September 26, 2011 4:44 PM
    Robboy22
  • JNITEMARE

    WE PLAYED THIS GAME BEFORE.MIGHT AS WELL CALL THIS GAME MODERN WARFARE 2 1/2.SORRY COD THIS GAME WILL BE JUST LIKE THE REST.BATTLEFIELD 3 WILL TAKE OVER

    Posted: September 22, 2011 2:53 PM
    JNITEMARE
  • mikegonzalez2k

    If you Pre-Order MW3 on Steam for $60 you get MW1 for free... Just thought everyone should know :)))

    Posted: September 17, 2011 5:13 PM
  • weirdguy44

    Hate I meant not have

    Posted: September 16, 2011 9:20 AM
    weirdguy44
  • weirdguy44

    I have infinate levels. I want something I can finish.

    Posted: September 16, 2011 9:19 AM
    weirdguy44
  • CrackpipeSymptoms

    can we just give; yes i said give, not sell the Call of Duty franchise to Dice and their new Frostbite engine so that MW3 and any other CoD game in the future can be done properly?

    Posted: September 14, 2011 2:47 PM
    CrackpipeSymptoms
  • JustinSaneV2

    I can't wait for both 10/25 AND 11/8!

    Posted: September 14, 2011 12:32 PM
    JustinSaneV2
  • ultraudio

    Hm, looks like the same game......again

    Posted: September 14, 2011 12:31 PM
  • ollie_911

    cant wait for october 25th

    Posted: September 14, 2011 2:51 AM
    ollie_911
AdChoices