X

Star Wars: The Old Republic Gameplay Preview

Posted: September 12, 2011
Star Wars: The Old Republic Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55188/star-wars-the-old-republic-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/282715_LGST/star-wars-the-old-republic.jpg
Video_55188
In this Star Wars: The Old Republic gameplay preview, BioWare co-Founder Greg Zeschuk gives Alex Sim-Wise an early look at Hutt Ball, PvP, multiplayer mini-games, and more.

Comments are Closed

  • jpcan1701

    I got to play at PAX. And it really is the best MMO that I've played. I don't consider myself a PvP player, but PvP in SWTOR was a lot of fun. Everything I hear just makes me want this game even more. They said at PAX they were shooting for a holiday release.

    Posted: September 14, 2011 6:38 AM
    jpcan1701
  • ViggoTheCarp

    Terrible interview.

    Posted: September 14, 2011 3:07 AM
  • Silver Back Grip 48

    I hate to tell you starwar fan your starwar sick ok no blood.

    Posted: September 13, 2011 8:26 PM
    Silver+Back+Grip+48+
  • kiohto

    Ive been playing the beta and I love this game already. Would be nice to have a release date soon... was hoping for one around the time of TGS but I suppose not

    Posted: September 13, 2011 7:01 PM
    kiohto
  • kiohto

    Ive been playing the beta and I love this game already. Would be nice to have a release date soon... was hoping for one around the time of TGS but I suppose not

    Posted: September 13, 2011 7:00 PM
    kiohto
  • BigBadBOOM

    Every time I see stuff about this game I get mad at my wife for going out and buying a Mac. Come on BioWare, show me some love!

    Posted: September 13, 2011 1:28 PM
    BigBadBOOM
  • SPE825

    I hate that he didn't at least confirm Holiday 2011. With what's going on with the beta weekends (or lack there of), I'm beginning to think that Holiday 2011 may in fact not happen.

    Posted: September 13, 2011 1:00 PM
    SPE825
  • aaron1983

    She's so hot.

    Posted: September 13, 2011 8:51 AM
    aaron1983
AdChoices