X

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Multiplayer Preview

Posted: September 12, 2011
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Multiplayer Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55184/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3-multiplayer-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/282711_LGST/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3.jpg
Video_55184
In this Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 preview, Adam Sessler gets the scoop from Infinity Ward's Robert Bowling on all things multiplayer, including Strike Packages, progressive ranking system, new mode Kill Confirm, and more.

Comments are Closed

  • LumberjackJesus

    cant wait to play and see all of this new stuff

    Posted: October 1, 2011 12:16 PM
    LumberjackJesus
  • buchi1324

    i love the idea of kill confirmed even for snipers that sounds awesome u snipe someone and have your team run and confirm the kill for you but this makes thats corner campers no more :)

    Posted: September 27, 2011 5:31 AM
  • ganstajeff

    halo 4 is better than mw3 haters

    Posted: September 23, 2011 4:21 PM
    ganstajeff
  • sniper45

    do you need xbox live or ps3 network to play survival? thats my big question

    Posted: September 16, 2011 7:42 AM
    sniper45
  • angerissues1

    The idea of support packages is a nice idea but COD players don't play that way. It's going 2 be used very rarely because it's all about the K/D ratio in COD.

    Posted: September 15, 2011 3:19 PM
    angerissues1
  • blankknight

    so IW basicly just said F you to anyone that loved to sit back and snipe with this dog tag bs. way to go guys you just killed off half of your fan base

    Posted: September 15, 2011 9:55 AM
    blankknight
  • JNITEMARE

    THAT JUST SUCKED.ALOT OF FILLER FOR A MEDIOCRE GAME.BATTLEFIELD 3 WILL KILL C.O.D

    Posted: September 14, 2011 2:31 PM
    JNITEMARE
  • deadlyloofah

    the kill confirmed thing just sounds like people are going to sit and farm points without actually getting the dog tags...I see that getting abused as hell.

    Posted: September 13, 2011 7:34 PM
  • Vandal_Cain

    The "big reveal" is lackluster. Are they serious? The game doesn't look any better than MW2. Battlefield 3 looks way more intense than this hyper-drivel. BF2 was already a more realistic and fun game than MW2. Looks like things will stay the same.

    Posted: September 13, 2011 6:44 PM
    Vandal_Cain
  • Vandal_Cain

    The "big reveal" is lackluster. Are they serious? The game doesn't look any better than MW2. Battlefield 3 looks way more intense than this hyper-drivel. BF2 was already a more realistic and fun game than MW2. Looks like things will stay the same.

    Posted: September 13, 2011 6:44 PM
    Vandal_Cain
  • Puking_Goombas

    looking forward to it. interesting idea with the specialist strike package. Hopefully the balance is a little better. If it fails completely (which it wont) I still have Battlefield 3 and Gears 3

    Posted: September 13, 2011 2:50 PM
    Puking_Goombas
  • teac77

    Call of Duty: Making games is easy!

    Posted: September 13, 2011 2:26 PM
    teac77
  • WilliamED

    Is it me or wasn't everything in there just reskins from last two games!?

    Posted: September 13, 2011 2:21 PM
  • mikeyme626

    okay i like that they added alot of different things to the MP part of the game compared to MW2...but the big issue for me is balance...I stop playing because of all the cheap deaths from noob tube/danger close and marathon/commando. So i would like to see patches be made during the year to smooth out balancing issue, but i highly doubt that will happend =/

    Posted: September 13, 2011 1:49 AM
    mikeyme626
  • Chris13579

    I like the single player in these games. I think it's more fun doing everything yourself. Most of these new games don't know how to blow things up
    I've seen better in movies and tv shows, older games too. How many times can you play capture the little flag? They could think of some storylines instead of driving online into the ground. I think the PS2 generation has the best storyline games.

    Posted: September 12, 2011 9:08 PM
    Chris13579
  • Kabong30

    Um, were those the HD graphics that were supposed to blow my mind? Sorry, looks like the annual MW rehash to me.

    Posted: September 12, 2011 7:14 PM
    Kabong30
  • xCh0z3n-0n3x

    niice...cant wait to play it!

    Posted: September 12, 2011 4:34 PM
AdChoices