X

Halo 4 Gameplay Preview

Posted: September 10, 2011
Halo 4 Gameplay Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55162/halo-4-gameplay-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/282647_LGST/halo-4.jpg
Video_55162
Halo 4 was all over PAX Prime 2011, really the cherry on top of all the Halo Fest hoopla, and Blair Herter found 343 Industries Exec. Prod. Kiki Wolfkill and Creative Dir. Josh Holmes on the show floor to get details on what fans should expect.

Games in this Video:

Halo 4 (Xbox 360)

Comments are Closed

  • TROLOLOLOOLOOOOOO

    game cums out on november 6th

    Posted: May 12, 2012 5:13 PM
    TROLOLOLOOLOOOOOO
  • epicgamer25

    what i was really looking for was when the game will come out..not what we already now.

    Posted: February 15, 2012 2:05 PM
    epicgamer25
  • XxLonewolfxX77

    Halo will never be the same without bungie but that dont mean it wont be good im hoping it will be a great game but then again is any halo not good i have been waiting two years for this game i hope it will be good

    Posted: January 30, 2012 6:03 PM
    XxLonewolfxX77
  • Dj_K-Rock

    I want more Info!!!!!!!

    Posted: January 10, 2012 1:44 PM
  • Peneart

    I'd hate to say this but the outraged internet mob is right don't put say gameplay preview if it's actually not that hardly had anything about gameplay. It's the exact same shpeel they gave last time. "what can we expect?", "what went into making it?" all that stuff. It would be less bad if there was something profoundly new to say in it.

    Posted: December 31, 2011 4:21 PM
    Peneart
  • BaconenEgg

    this might be game of the year 2012,but there is Mass Effect 3,but this is surely the Shooter of the year 2012

    Posted: December 25, 2011 9:49 PM
  • jefferygaines

    I want to play the story line.

    Posted: November 25, 2011 6:30 PM
    jefferygaines
  • jefferygaines

    halo 4 be so awesome.

    Posted: November 25, 2011 6:28 PM
    jefferygaines
  • jefferygaines

    halo 4 what kind ailne will we seare are to kill. are we getting new gun.

    Posted: November 25, 2011 6:27 PM
    jefferygaines
  • jefferygaines

    halo will not die ever.

    Posted: November 25, 2011 6:24 PM
    jefferygaines
  • jefferygaines

    halo 4 will look so awesome and want to play the game or halo all ways be the best game will be make.

    Posted: November 25, 2011 6:20 PM
    jefferygaines
  • jsktrogdor

    YA!!! LETS PIMP HALO OUT TILL ITS ROTTING CARCAS HAS BEEN STRIPED DRY AND THE MARROW SUCKED FROM ITS VERY BONES!!!!! HIPEEE!!!

    MS doesnt know how to let something die with dignity.

    Posted: October 25, 2011 10:29 AM
    jsktrogdor
  • goesby

    hey ganstajeff i told you check what the day says halo is going to come out

    Posted: September 25, 2011 12:36 PM
    goesby
  • ganstajeff

    why g4 why??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!

    Posted: September 23, 2011 4:07 PM
    ganstajeff
  • Nagrom102

    X-play is a joke anymore...tell me something I don't know...

    Posted: September 12, 2011 10:45 PM
    Nagrom102
  • Kleins92

    why is this the first time ive ever seen people complain about misleading titles?? G4 ALWAYS has misleading titles, its kind of annoying lol.

    Posted: September 12, 2011 3:09 PM
    Kleins92
  • MasterKiller64

    Probably the most misleading title by G4 of all time.

    Posted: September 12, 2011 1:18 PM
    MasterKiller64
  • Mashpotaters

    I would defend the name if the people playing in the background were at least playing Halo 4, then we would at least be seeing some Halo 4 game play preview, but they are playing Halo Reach I believe.

    Posted: September 12, 2011 8:55 AM
    Mashpotaters
  • cloudMAN75

    this is NOT a gameplay preview

    Posted: September 11, 2011 2:41 PM
    cloudMAN75
AdChoices