X

The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Gameplay Preview and Vampire Reveal

Posted: September 10, 2011
The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Gameplay Preview and Vampire Reveal
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55161/the-elder-scrolls-5-skyrim-gameplay-preview-and-vampire-reveal/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/282646_LGST/the-elder-scrolls-5-skyrim.jpg
Video_55161
PAX Prime 2011 marked the first time American fans got their hands on The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim, and Blair Herter caught up with Bethesda's Todd Howard for the latest on this almost-here title, and even managed an exclusive vampire reveal.

Comments are Closed

  • Thunderkleize_

    Pre-Ordered this on Steam awhile ago. Don't know why they are touting this as a big feature. Trying to get them tween twilight fans interested?

    Posted: September 10, 2011 2:29 PM
    Thunderkleize_
  • DarthHerter

    looks like a cross between a monkey, a baby, and an elf. but on a more serious note. i love stealth so the vampyr is something i may check out.

    Posted: September 10, 2011 2:17 PM
    DarthHerter
  • AyeJay

    So it works just like vampirism from Oblivion?

    Posted: September 10, 2011 2:08 PM
    AyeJay
  • Nosvertu

    Would've been more surprised if that feature wasn't already included.

    Posted: September 10, 2011 2:01 PM
    Nosvertu
  • samh16

    so vampirism is exactly as it was in oblivion, not that i mind at all as i really enjoyed oblivions way of doing it.

    Posted: September 10, 2011 1:56 PM
    samh16
  • Kelanil

    Now hopefully they bring back the lycanthrope disease. I loved being a were-boar back in I think it was Daggerfall.

    Posted: September 10, 2011 1:54 PM
    Kelanil
  • jinsin

    Elder scrolls, love these games and skyrim does not seem like it will dissapoint.

    11.11.11 cant wait :)

    Posted: September 10, 2011 1:50 PM
    jinsin
  • ebgravity

    2nd and 3rd comment :)

    Posted: September 10, 2011 1:48 PM
    ebgravity
  • ebgravity

    so excited!!

    Posted: September 10, 2011 1:47 PM
    ebgravity
  • Nerdi_Master

    I hope werewolves make it in too, I'd make a character for each.

    Posted: September 10, 2011 1:46 PM
    Nerdi_Master
  • SoldierSpider

    oh yea going make a army and going to rule it all whahaha

    Posted: September 10, 2011 1:45 PM
  • wtfsensei

    I cant wait for this game its going to be amazing!

    Posted: September 10, 2011 1:34 PM
AdChoices