X

Resistance 3 Video Review

Posted: September 6, 2011
Resistance 3 Video Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/55119/resistance-3-video-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/282367_LGST/reistance-3.jpg
Video_55119
The Chimera are back in Resistance 3, and Morgan Webb weighs in with our review in 2 parts. First, she breaks down the single-player campaign, and then renders a verdict on the beefed up multiplayer.

Comments are Closed

  • linkfan57

    Well I just rented this game.....I am very saddened that they have online passes needed (I knew this before I rented it) but I know I will enjoy the Story mode!

    Posted: September 15, 2011 1:14 PM
    linkfan57
  • TheStranger110

    sorry i meant WHY???

    Posted: September 7, 2011 5:59 PM
    TheStranger110
  • TheStranger110

    oklahoma? way not arkansas???

    Posted: September 7, 2011 5:58 PM
    TheStranger110
  • Illuminate88

    Is the music present near the beginning of the video in the game? Where can I get it?

    Posted: September 7, 2011 4:25 PM
    Illuminate88
  • cadiman1983

    To Miss Morgan Webb, let me first say that I am very glad you gave this game a 5/5 as it deserves as much. I watch XPlay and AOTS religiously and I feel you do an amazing job.

    Having said that, you guys really need to stop being XBox homers. You act as if Sony is the first company to do online passes. EA has been doing it for awhile now and it hasn't been hurting their sales at all. Also, your unwarranted cheap shots at PSN need to stop. I don't know what your problem is with PSN, but nobody cares and a game review is no place to stand on your soapbox and complain about it. I personally have never had a problem with online gaming through the PSN, and I've owned a PS3 since launch. There are huge online communities for PS3 (i.e. ps3trophies.org) that are great for playing COD or Battlefield or any other game online.

    So please, just review the game and leave your personal opinion about PSN out of it.

    Posted: September 7, 2011 6:57 AM
  • II-Preacher-II

    Resistance is to Playstation what Halo is to Xbox and it delivers!

    Posted: September 7, 2011 5:38 AM
    II-Preacher-II
  • dantekratos300

    nice

    Posted: September 6, 2011 8:40 PM
    dantekratos300
  • Spybreak

    "...Oklahoma, OKLAHOMA!"
    haha

    Posted: September 6, 2011 8:32 PM
    Spybreak
  • Flight_Eagle

    I always like the way mainstream revolvers look in first person view. Regular pistols, however, don't looks as good.

    Posted: September 6, 2011 5:55 PM
    Flight_Eagle
AdChoices